Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 12
School Board Regular Meeting
-
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Student Stars
-
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
IP READ MCA 6-7-8
-
Fri, Apr 23
7 Distance MCA READ/MA
-
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
School Board Work Session
-
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
IP MATH MCA 6-7-8
-
Fri, Apr 30
6 Distance MCA READ/MA
-
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Middle School Digital Days
  • School Board
  • Wayzata West Middle School