Office

Important Numbers

Main Office
P: 763-745-6400
F: 763-745-6491

24-Hour Attendance Line
763-745-6455

Lost & Found
763-745-6400

Hours

Building Hours
9:10 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Main Office Staff

Ryan Carlson
Principal
763-745-6410
Ryan.Carlson@wayzataschools.org

Jim Bollum
Associate Principal
763-745-6411
Jim.Bollum@wayzataschools.org

Danni English
Building Secretary
763-745-6401
Danni.English@wayzataschools.org

Resource Staff

Michele Freng
Health Paraprofessional
763-745-6455
Michele.Freng@wayzataschools.org

Lynda Lankford, RN, PHN, LSN, MEd
Licensed School Nurse
763-745-6451
Lynda.Lankford@wayzataschools.org

Amy Kondziolka
Counselor
763-745-6494
Amy.Kondziolka@wayzataschools.org

Peter Binnie
Social Worker
763-745-6420
Peter.Binnie@wayzataschools.org

Kim Gessner
Student Services Secretary
763-745-6432
Kimberly.Gessner@wayzataschools.org

Jim Groves
School Resource Office, Wayzata Police Liaison
763-745-6407
Jim.Groves@wayzataschools.org