Guidance & Counseling

Our purpose is to empower all learners to lead satisfying and productive lives by assisting them in identifying and achieving educational, career, personal and social goals.

We are here to help by working with academic issues, educational and career planning, as well as personal concerns. All students meet several times each year with their counselor in groups of approximately 30 for group guidance activities. Most students will also have individual meetings with counselors.

Parents: to schedule an appointment with a counselor or for general questions, please call 763-745-6630.

Counselors

Brad Olson

Brad Olson
Last names A-Ber
1st Floor Office
Brad.Olson@wayzataschools.org
763-745-6636

Debbie Kimlinger

Debbie Kimlinger
Last names Bes-Con
1st Floor Office
Debbie.Kimlinger@wayzataschools.org
763-745-6635

Mandy Randall

Mandy Randall
Last names Coo-Fj
1st Floor Office
Amanda.Randall@wayzataschools.org
763-745-6813

Jen Landy

Jen Landy
Last names Fl-Hano
2nd Floor Office
Jennifer.Landy@wayzataschools.org
763-745-6641

Mark Elias

Mark Elias
Last names Hanp-John
2nd Floor Office
Mark.Elias@wayzataschools.org
763-745-6643

Lisa Servaty

Lisa Servaty
Last names Johns-Laq
2nd Floor Office
Lisa.Servaty@wayzataschools.org
763-745-6752

Cindy McGunnigle
Last names Lar-Men
3rd Floor Office
Cynthia.McGunnigle@wayzataschools.org
763-745-6633

Sarah Clutter
Last names Meo-Olm
3rd Floor Office
Sarah.Clutter@wayzataschools.org
763-745-6637

Katie O'Dowd
Last names Oln-Ra
3rd Floor Office
Katie.ODowd@wayzataschools.org
763-745-6755

Drew Wandschneider
Last names Rb-Sh
4th Floor Office
Drew.Wandschneider@wayzataschools.org
763-745-6757

Jessica Dahlman
Last names Si-T
4th Floor Office
Jessica.Dahlman@wayzataschools.org
763-745-6713

Peggy Zimmer
Last names U-Z
4th Floor Office
Peggy.Zimmer@wayzataschools.org
763-745-6634


Support Staff

Terri Marr
Counseling Secretary
Terri.Marr@wayzataschools.org
763-745-6631

Deb Musser
College and Career Center Coordinator
Deb.Musser@wayzataschools.org
763-745-6639

Nancy Vogt
Registrar
Nancy.Vogt@wayzataschools.org
763-745-6731