Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
5th Grade Instrument Selection
-
Fri, Jan 31
Club Y.E.S. Movie Night
-
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 19
MyTime
-
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Winter Musical Performances
-
Sat, Feb 22
Winter Musical Performances
-
Winter Musical Performances
-
Sun, Feb 23
Wed, Feb 26
MyTime
-
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Winter Musical Performances
-
Sat, Feb 29
Winter Musical Performances
-
Sun, Mar 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • School Board
  • Secondary Digital Days
  • Wayzata High School