Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
MyTime
-
Yearbook Senior Signing Party
-
Thu, May 31
Yearbook Distribution
-
9th Grade Band Concert
-
Fri, Jun 1
Commencement
-
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
Wed, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
School Board Regular Meeting
-
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30
Sun, Jul 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • School Board
  • Secondary Digital Days
  • Wayzata High School