Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
NHS Senior Recognition Night
-
Tue, Apr 30
Coffee with the Principal
-
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Spring Play Performance
-
Sat, May 4
Spring Play Performance
-
Spring Play Performance
-
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Senior Awards
-
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
MyTime
-
Thu, May 9
Magic Theatre Band Concert
-
Fri, May 10
Magic Theatre Band Concert
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
School Board Regular Meeting
-
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
MyTime
-
Thu, May 16
A Moment In Time Choir Concert
-
Fri, May 17
A Moment In Time Choir Concert
-
Sat, May 18
Prom
-
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
School Board Work Session
-
Tue, May 21
9th Grade Choir Concert
-
Wed, May 22
MyTime
-
Thu, May 23
Orchestra Concert
-
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wind Ensemble Band Concert
-
Wed, May 29
MyTime
-
Yearbook Senior Signing Party
-
Thu, May 30
9th Grade Band Concert
-
Fri, May 31
Commencement
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • School Board
  • Secondary Digital Days
  • Wayzata High School