Wayzata High School

Calendar

1-Page Digital Days Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 11
Meal Pick-up
-
Sat, Sep 12
ACT Testing
-
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Senior Parent Night
-
Thu, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • High School Digital Days
  • School Board
  • Wayzata High School