Administration & Student Support

Administration Office Support

Kathy Beatty, Principal's Secretary

Kathy Beatty
Principal's Secretary
763-745-6601
Kathleen.Beatty@wayzataschools.org

photo coming soon

Kari Lynch
Accounting Specialist/Office Manager
763-745-6640
Kari.Lynch@wayzataschools.org

Gerrene Foley, Secretary

Gerrene Foley
Scheduling Secretary
763-745-6704
Gerrene.Foley@wayzataschools.org

Joyce Poppele, Secretary

Joyce Poppele
Secretary
763-745-6701
Joyce.Poppele@wayzataschools.org

Nancy Vogt, Registrar

Nancy Vogt
Registrar
763-745-6731
Nancy.Vogt@wayzataschools.org

Amy Doten

Amy Doten
Secretary
763-745-6702
Amy.Doten@wayzataschools.org

Last Names A-Fj

Tyler Shepard, Associate Principal

Tyler Shepard
Associate Principal
763-745-6613
Tyler.Shepard@wayzataschools.org

Amy Vollendorf Dean

Amy Vollendorf
Dean of Students
763-745-6676
Amy.Vollendorf@wayzataschools.org

Alison McKernan
Social Worker
763-745-6712
Alison.McKernan@wayzataschools.org

Brad Olson, Counselor

Brad Olson
Counselor A-Ber
763-745-6636
Brad.Olson@wayzataschools.org

Debbie Kimlinger

 

 





Debbie Kimlinger
Counselor Bes-Con

Debbie.Kimlinger@wayzataschools.org

Mandy Randall, Counselor

Mandy Randall
Counselor Coo-Fj
763-745-6813
Amanda.Randall@wayzataschools.org

Stacy Segal, Secretary

Stacy Segal
Secretary
763-745-6706
Stacy.Segal@wayzataschools.org

 

 

Last Names Fl-Laq

Mary Williams Associate Principal

Mary Williams
Associate Principal
763-745-6638
Mary.Williams@wayzataschools.org

Lisa Barnholdt Dean

Lisa Barnholdt
Dean
763-745-6614
Lisa.Barnholdt@wayzataschools.org

Jennifer Bradley, Case Worker

Jennifer Bradley
Social Worker
763-745-6657
Jennifer.Bradley@wayzataschools.org

Jennifer Landy Counselor

Jennifer Landy
Counselor Fl-Hano
763-745-6641
Jennifer.Landy@wayzataschools.org

Mark Elias
Counselor Ham-Kar
763-745-6643
Mark.Elias@wayzataschools.org

Photo Coming Soon


Lisa Servaty
Counselor Johns-Laq

Lisa.Servaty@wayzataschools.org

Polly Davidson

Polly Davidson
Secretary
763-745-6602
Polly.Davidson@wayzataschools.org

Betsy Lovisolo, Paraprofesional

Betsy Lovisolo
Paraprofessional
763-745-6949
Betsy.Lovisolo@wayzataschools.org

Last Names Lar-Ra

Greg Sowden, Associate Principal

Greg Sowden
Associate Principal
763-745-6611
Greg.Sowden@wayzataschools.org

Eric Swenson Dean

Eric Swensen
Dean
763-745-6615
Eric.Swensen@wayzataschools.org

Cali Fielder, Social Worker

Cali Fielder
Social Worker
763-745-6662
Cali.Fielder@wayzataschools.org

Cindy McGunnigle, Counselor

Cindy McGunnigle
Counselor Lar-Men
763-745-6633
Cynthia.McGunnigle@wayzataschools.org

Sarah Clutter, Counselor

Sarah Clutter
Counselor Meo-Olm
763-745-6637
Sarah.Clutter@wayzataschools.org

Photo Coming Soon


Katie O'Dowd
Counselor Oln-Ra

Katie.Odowd@wayzataschools.org

Ann Brattain, Secretary

Ann Brattain
Secretary
763-745-6707
Ann.Brattain@wayzataschools.org

Desha Ozell, Paraprofessional

Desha Ozell
Paraprofessional
763-745-6927
Desha.Ozell@wayzataschools.org

Last Names Rb-Z

Marian Boyd, Associate Principal

Marian Boyd
Associate Principal
763-745-6612
Marian.Boyd@wayzataschools.org

Billy Lahr, Dean

Billy Lahr
Dean
763-745-6606
Billy.Lahr@wayzataschools.org

Jodi Sorenson, Social Worker

Jodi Sorenson
Social Worker
763-745-6661
Jodi.Sorenson@wayzataschools.org

Drew Wandschneider Counselor

 

Drew Wandschneider
Counselor Rb-Sh

Drew.Wandschneider@wayzataschools.org

Jessica Dahlman, Counselor

Jessica Dahlman
Counselor Si-T
763-745-6713
Jessica.Dahlman@wayzataschools.org

Peggy Zimmer, Counselor

Peggy Zimmer
Counselor U-Z
763-745-6634
Peggy.Zimmer@wayzataschools.org

Bryan Vasquez, Secretary

Bryan Vasquez
Secretary
763-745-6710
Bryan.Vasquez@wayzataschools.org

coming soon

Deb Wiese
Paraprofessional
763-745-6709
Deborah.Wiese@wayzataschools.org

Alternative Learning Center

Mary Williams, Associate Principal

Mary Williams
Associate Principal
763-745-6638
Mary.Williams@wayzataschools.org

Raquel Williamson


Raquel Williamson
Secretary
763-745-6732
Raquel.Williamson@wayzataschools.org

Special Services

Shanna Lecy, Special Services Program Supervisor

Shanna Lecy
Special Services Program Supervisor
763-745-6663
Shanna.Lecy@wayzataschools.org

Amy Vollendorf

 


Sara Kohn
Special Services Coordinator
763-745-6708

Megan Retterath
Psychologist
763-745-6607
Megan.Retterath@wayzataschools.org

Melvin Cheatem, Social Worker

Melvin Cheatem
Social Worker
763-745-6848
Melvin.Cheatem@wayzataschools.org

Achievement Specialist

Joyce Hayden, Interventionists

Joyce Hayden
Specialist
763-745-6728
Joyce.Hayden@wayzataschools.org

Roger 'Lambert' Brown, Interventionist

Roger 'Lambert' Brown
Specialist
763-745-6989
Roger.Brown@wayzataschools.org

Jamal Adam
Specialist
763-745-6988
Jamal.Adam@wayzataschools.org

School Resource Officers

Steve Dahlson

Steve Dahlson
Plymouth Police School Resource Officer
763-745-6725
Steven.Dahlson@wayzataschools.org

Student Resource Officer

Jon Goldenman
Plymouth Police School Resource Officer
763-745-6726
Jonathan.Goldenman@wayzataschools.org