Office

Important Numbers

Main Office
P: 763-745-5900
F: 763-745-5991

24-Hour Attendance Line
763-745-5915

Home Base
763-745-5998

Hours

School Hours
8:30 a.m. - 3:10 p.m.

Lunch Schedule
Kindergarten: 10:45 - 11:15 a.m.
First Grade: 12:25 - 12:45 p.m.
Second Grade: 11:45 a.m. - 12:05 p.m.
Third Grade: 11:25 - 11:45 a.m.
Fourth Grade: 12:45 - 1:05 p.m.
Fifth Grade: 12:05 - 12:25 p.m.

Home Base Hours
Before school 6:30-8:30 a.m.
After school 3:10-6:15 p.m.

Main Office Staff

Ross Williams
Principal
763-745-5910
Ross.Williams@wayzataschools.org

Jay Ramanujan
Building Secretary
763-745-5901
Jayashree.Ramanujan@wayzataschools.org

Anne Grendahl
Office Paraprofessional
763-745-5902
Anne.Grendahl@wayzataschools.org

Resource Staff

Lissa Cotton
Health Paraprofessional
763-745-5915
Lissa.Cotton@wayzataschools.org

Amy Schmidt
Social Worker
763-745-5907
Amy.Schmidt@wayzataschools.org

Jill Duenas
Home Base Site Manager
763-745-5998
Jill.Duenas@wayzataschools.org

Drop Off/Pick Up Safety Reminders

8:15 a.m. -- Main doors open, students enter the building
Parents, please do not drop off students before 8:15 a.m.
Drop off is by the sidewalk parallel to the baseball field.

8:30 a.m. -- Classes begin

3:10 p.m. -- Dismissal, buses begin loading
Parents, please make sure you pick up your student by 3:15 p.m.

Please call the office before 2:30 p.m. if there are any changes to your child's end of day routine.