Office & Attendance

Important Numbers

Main Office
P: 763-745-5900
F: 763-745-5991

24-Hour Attendance Line
763-745-5955

Wayzata Kids
763-745-5998

Hours

School Hours
8:30 a.m. - 3:10 p.m.

Wayzata Kids Hours
Before school 7:00-8:30 a.m.
After school 3:10-6:00 p.m.

Main Office Staff

Ross Williams
Principal
763-745-5910
Ross.Williams@wayzataschools.org

Cassie VanKoeverden
Student Support Specialist
763-745-5905
Cassie.VanKoeverden@wayzataschools.org

Jay Narasimhan
Building Secretary
763-745-5901
Jayashree.Narasimhan@wayzataschools.org

Julie Lokken
Office Paraprofessional
763-745-5902
Julie.Lokken@wayzataschools.org

Resource Staff

Lissa Cotton
Health Paraprofessional
763-745-5915
Lissa.Cotton@wayzataschools.org

Amanda Tveraa, RN, LSN
Licensed School Nurse
763-745-5020
Amanda.Tveraa@wayzataschools.org

Amy Schmidt
Social Worker
763-745-5907
Amy.Schmidt@wayzataschools.org

Kathy Kuklok
Wayzata Kids Site Manager
763-745-5998
Kathryn.Kuklok@wayzataschools.org

Reporting Absences in Skyward Family Access

  • Please report absences in Skyward Family Access when your child is absent or tardy. Children are considered unexcused without a call to the attendance line from a parent or guardian.
    • When you are submitting the attendance request in Skyward Family Access, you must be logged in as a parent, not a student.
    • You can still call the school (763-745-5955) to report an absence and we recommend calling if it is a last-minute request.
  • The health office must have a current phone number on file in case of an emergency. If your  phone numbers have changed, please update this in Skyward Family Access.

When to keep your child home from school