Interventionists

Teachers

Beth Van Orsow
Achievement Specialist
Beth.VanOrsow@wayzataschools.org

Ann Carlson
Literacy Coach
Ann.Carlson@wayzataschools.org

Janelle Barr
Literacy Specialist/Reading Recovery
Janelle.Barr@wayzataschools.org

Mindy Crow
Literacy Specialist/Reading Recovery
Melinda.Crow@wayzataschools.org

Robyn Vethe
Literacy Specialist
Robyn.Vethe@wayzataschools.org

Alison Ross
Math Specialist
Alison.Ross@wayzataschools.org

Cassie vanKoeverden
Student Support Specialist
Cassie.vanKoeverdan@wayzataschools.org

Michele Stinson
Gifted & Talented
Michele.Stinson@wayzataschools.org