Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 2
Tue, Nov 3
Wed, Nov 4
Meal Pick-up
-
Meal Pick-up
-
Fri, Nov 6
Meal Pick-up
-
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
School Board Regular Meeting
-
School Board Regular Meeting
-
Tue, Nov 10
Wed, Nov 11
Meal Pick-up
-
Meal Pick-up
-
School Board Emergency Meeting
-
Thu, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Meal Pick-up
-
Thu, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Elementary Digital Days
  • School Board
  • Plymouth Creek Elementary School