Office & Attendance

Important Numbers

Main Office
P: 763-745-5800
F: 763-745-5891

24-Hour Attendance Line
763-745-5855

Wayzata Kids
763-745-5898

Hours

School Hours
7:45 a.m. - 2:25 p.m.

Wayzata Kids Hours
Before school 7:00-7:45 a.m.
After school 2:25-6:00 p.m.

Main Office Staff

Ashley Paul
Principal
763-745-5810
Ashley.Paul@wayzataschools.org

Larysa Schulze
Student Support Specialist
763-745-5841
Larysa.Euteneuer@wayzataschools.org

Sarah Feingold
Building Secretary
763-745-5801
Sarah.Feingold@wayzataschools.org

Kim Smith
Office Paraprofessional
763-745-5802
Kimberly.Smith@wayzataschools.org

Resource Staff

Sharon Hanson
Health Paraprofessional
763-745-5815
Sharon.Hanson@wayzataschools.org

Lynda Lankford, RN, PHN, LSN, MEd
Licensed School Nurse
763-745-6451
Lynda.Lankford@wayzataschools.org

Lori Burros-Shoultz
Social Worker
763-745-5816
Lori.Shoultz@wayzataschools.org

Heidi Weigel
Wayzata Kids Manager
763-745-5898
Heidi.Weigel@wayzataschools.org

Reporting Absences in Skyward Family Access

  • Please report absences in Skyward Family Access when your child is absent or tardy. Children are considered unexcused without a call to the attendance line from a parent or guardian.
    • When you are submitting the attendance request in Skyward Family Access, you must be logged in as a parent, not a student.
    • You can still call the school (763-745-5855) to report an absence and we recommend calling if it is a last-minute request.
  • The health office must have a current phone number on file in case of an emergency. If your  phone numbers have changed, please update this in Skyward Family Access.

When to keep your child home from school