Office & Attendance

Important Numbers

Main Office
P: 763-745-5800
F: 763-745-5891

24-Hour Attendance Line
763-745-5855

Wayzata Kids
763-745-5898

Hours

School Hours
7:45 a.m. - 2:25 p.m.

Wayzata Kids Hours
Before school 7:00-7:45 a.m.
After school 2:25-6:00 p.m.

Main Office Staff

Ashley Paul
Principal
763-745-5810
Ashley.Paul@wayzataschools.org

Larysa Schulze
Student Support Specialist
763-745-5841
Larysa.Euteneuer@wayzataschools.org

Sarah Feingold
Administrative Professional 
763-745-5801
Sarah.Feingold@wayzataschools.org

Kim Smith
Office Paraprofessional
763-745-5802
Kimberly.Smith@wayzataschools.org

Resource Staff

Shari Hanson
Health Paraprofessional
763-745-5815
Shari.Hanson@wayzataschools.org

Cheri Steiner, RN, LSN
Licensed School Nurse
763-745-7065
Cheri.Steiner@wayzataschools.org

Lori Burros-Shoultz
Social Worker
763-745-5816
Lori.Shoultz@wayzataschools.org

Heidi Weigel
Wayzata Kids Manager
763-745-5898
Heidi.Weigel@wayzataschools.org

Reporting Absences in Skyward Family Access

  • Please report absences in Skyward Family Access when your child is absent or tardy. Children are considered unexcused without a call to the attendance line from a parent or guardian.
    • When you are submitting the attendance request in Skyward Family Access, you must be logged in as a parent, not a student.
    • You can still call the school to report an absence and we recommend calling if it is a last-minute request.
  • A current phone number must be on file in case of an emergency. If your phone number has changed, please update Skyward Family Access.