Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Science Fair
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 20
School Board Work Session
-
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Elementary Digital Days
  • School Board
  • Oakwood Elementary School