Office & Attendance

Important Numbers

Main Office
P: 763-745-5700
F: 763-745-5791

24-Hour Attendance Line
763-745-5755

Wayzata Kids
763-745-5798

Hours

School Hours
7:45 a.m. - 2:25 p.m.

Wayzata Kids Hours
Before school 7:00-7:45 a.m.
After school 2:25-6:00 p.m.

Main Office Staff

Sarabeth deNeui
Principal
763-745-5710
Sarabeth.deNeui@wayzataschools.org

Bridget Iliff
Student Support Specialist
763-745-5771
Bridget.Iliff@wayzataschools.org

Trish Hill
Building Secretary
763-745-5701
Trish.Hill@wayzataschools.org

Amanda Forsythe-Peterson
Office Paraprofessional
763-745-5702
Amanda.ForsythePeter@wayzataschools.org

Resource Staff

Cindy Auer, RN
Health Paraprofessional
763-745-5715
Cynthia.Auer@wayzataschools.org

Stacy Schmidt, RN, PHN, LSN
Licensed School Nurse
763-745-5061
Stacy.Schmidt@wayzataschools.org

Amy Lien
Social Worker
763-745-5713
Amy.Lien@wayzataschools.org

Kari Shannon Anderson
Wayzata Kids Manager
763-745-5799
Kari.Shannon-Anderson@wayzataschools.org

Reporting Absences in Skyward Family Access

  • Please report absences in Skyward Family Access when your child is absent or tardy. Children are considered unexcused without a call to the attendance line from a parent or guardian.
    • When you are submitting the attendance request in Skyward Family Access, you must be logged in as a parent, not a student.
    • You can still call the school (763-745-5755) to report an absence and we recommend calling if it is a last-minute request.
  • The health office must have a current phone number on file in case of an emergency. If your phone number has changed, please update Skyward Family Access.

When to keep your child home from school