Office

Important Numbers

Main Office
P: 763-745-5700
F: 763-745-5791
Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
School Hours: 7:45 a.m. - 2:25 p.m.

24-Hour Attendance Line
763-745-5715

Home Base
763-745-5798

Lost & Found
763-745-5700

Hours

School Hours
7:45 a.m. - 2:25 p.m.

Home Base Hours
Before school 6:30-7:45 a.m.
After school 2:25-6:15 p.m.

Lunch Schedule
Kindergarten: 10:30-10:50
First Grade: 11:10-11:30
Second Grade: 11:30-11:50
Third Grade: 11:50-12:10 
Fourth Grade: 12:10-12:30 
Fifth Grade: 12:30-12:50

Main Office Staff

Sarabeth deNeui
Principal
763-745-5710
Sarabeth.deNeui@wayzataschools.org

Bridget Iliff
Student Support Specialist
763-745-5770
Bridget.Iliff@wayzataschools.org

Trish Hill
Building Secretary
763-745-5701
Trish.Hill@wayzataschools.org

Phillippa Wilkerson
Office Paraprofessional
763-745-5702
Phillippa.Wilkerson@wayzataschools.org

Resource Staff

Cindy Auer
Health Paraprofessional
763-745-5715
Cynthia.Auer@wayzataschools.org

Amy Lien
Social Worker
763-745-5713
Amy.Lien@wayzataschools.org

Kari Shannon Anderson
Home Base Manager
763-745-5799
Kari.Shannon-Anderson@wayzataschools.org