Interventionists

Teachers

Ellen Deutscher
English Learner
Ellen.Deutscher@wayzataschools.org

Chris Engelbret
English Learner
Christian.Engebret@wayzataschools.org

Julie Hansen
Math
Julie Hansen@wayzataschools.org

Angie Kaphers
Literacy
Angie.Kaphers@wayzataschools.org

Annette Korolchuk
Achievement
Annette.Korolchuk@wayzataschools.org

Kim Larson
Literacy
Kimberly.Larson@wayzataschools.org

Anne Naumann
Reading Recovery
Anne.Naumann@wayzataschools.org