Office & Attendance

Important Numbers

Main Office
P: 763-745-4000
F: 763-745-4091

24-Hour Attendance Line 
763-745-4055

Wayzata Kids
763-745-4098

Hours

School Hours
7:45 a.m. - 2:25 p.m.

Wayzata Kids Hours
Before school 7:00-7:45 a.m.
After school 2:25-6:00 p.m.

Main Office Staff

Jenny Berg
Principal
763-745-4010
Jennifer.Berg@wayzataschools.org

Jennifer Fuzzey
Student Support Specialist
763-745-4005
Jennifer.Fuzzey@wayzataschools.org

Debby Kwong
Building Secretary
763-745-4001
Debra.Kwong@wayzataschools.org

Chris Bradbury
Office Paraprofessional
763-745-4002
Chris.Bradbury@wayzataschools.org

Resource Staff

Lori Carlson, RN, NP
Health Paraprofessional
763-745-4015
Lori.Carlson@wayzataschools.org

Kari Feia, RN, LSN
Licensed School Nurse
763-745-6619
Kari.Feia@wayzataschools.org

Amy Rehbine
Social Worker
763-745-4007
Amy.Rehbine@wayzataschools.org

Michelle Ryynanen
Wayzata Kids Manager
763-745-4098
Michelle.Ryynanen@wayzataschools.org

Reporting Absences in Skyward Family Access

  • Please report absences in Skyward Family Access when your child is absent or tardy. Children are considered unexcused without a call to the attendance line from a parent or guardian.
    • When you are submitting the attendance request in Skyward Family Access, you must be logged in as a parent, not a student.
    • You can still call the school (763-745-4055) to report an absence and we recommend calling if it is a last-minute request.
  • The health office must have a current phone number on file in case of an emergency. If your phone number has changed, please update Skyward Family Access.

When to keep your child home from school