Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 25
School Board Work Session
-
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Young Scientist Roundtable
-
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
School Board Regular Meeting
-
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Movie Night
-
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
School Board Work Session
-
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Elementary Digital Days
  • School Board
  • Meadow Ridge Elementary School