Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 28
School Board Work Session
-
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Young Scientist Roundtable
-
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 22
International Night
-
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
School Board Work Session
-
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Elementary Digital Days
  • School Board
  • Kimberly Lane Elementary School