Office

Important Numbers

Main Office
P: 763-745-5600
F: 763-745-5691

24-Hour Attendance Line
763-745-5655

Home Base
763-745-5698

Hours

School Hours
7:45 a.m. - 2:25 p.m.

Home Base Hours
Before school 6:30-7:45 a.m.
After school 2:25-6:15 p.m.

Lunch Times
Bright Start 11:50-12:20
Kindergarten 10:20-10:50
First grade 12:17-12:37
Second grade 11:12-11:32
Third grade 11:37-11:57
Fourth grade 11:57-12:17
Fifth grade 12:37-12:57

Main Office Staff

Kari Wehrmann
Principal
763-745-5610
Kari.Wehrmann@wayzataschools.org

Leslie Jones
Student Support Specialist
763-745-5640
Leslie.Jones@wayzataschools.org

Donna Roehl
Building Secretary
763-745-5601
Donna.Roehl@wayzataschools.org

Julie Rice
Office Paraprofessional
763-745-5602
Julie.Rice@wayzataschools.org

Resource Staff

Carol Talus
Health Paraprofessional
763-745-5615
Carol.Talus@wayzataschools.org

Kate Wessel
Social Worker
763-745-5642
Kathleen.Wessel@wayzataschools.org

Kristin Erickson
Home Base Manager
763-745-5698
Kristin.Erickson@wayzataschools.org