Office & Attendance

Important Numbers

Main Office
P: 763-745-5600
F: 763-745-5691

24-Hour Attendance Line
763-745-5655

Wayzata Kids
763-745-5698

Hours

School Hours
7:45 a.m. - 2:25 p.m.

Wayzata Kids Hours
Before school 7:00-7:45 a.m.
After school 2:25-6:00 p.m.

Main Office Staff

Kari Wehrmann
Principal
763-745-5610
Kari.Wehrmann@wayzataschools.org

Andrew Worth
Student Support Specialist
763-745-5640
Andrew.Worth@wayzataschools.org

Denise Krzewinski
Administrative Professional
763-745-5601
denise.krzewinski@wayzataschools.org

Julie Rice
Office Paraprofessional
763-745-5602
Julie.Rice@wayzataschools.org

Resource Staff

Jackie Wolff, RN
Registered Nurse
763-745-5615
Jacqueline.Wolff@wayzataschools.org

Molly Bangasser, RN, LSN
Licensed School Nurse
763-745-5020 Molly.Bangasser@wayzataschools.org

Erica Reina
Social Worker
763-745-5642
Erica.Reina@wayzataschools.org

Rachel Kolstad
Wayzata Kids Manager
763-745-5699
Rachel.Kolstad@wayzataschools.org
 

Reporting Absences in Skyward Family Access

  • Please report absences in Skyward Family Access when your child is absent or tardy. Children are considered unexcused without a call to the attendance line from a parent or guardian.
    • When you are submitting the attendance request in Skyward Family Access, you must be logged in as a parent, not a student.
    • You can still call the school to report an absence and we recommend calling if it is a last-minute request.
  • A current phone number must be on file in case of an emergency. If your phone number has changed, please update Skyward Family Access.