Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Book Fair
-
Thu, May 2
Book Fair
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Twins Event
-
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
School Board Regular Meeting
-
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
PTA Meeting
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
School Board Work Session
-
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Great Greenwood Campout
-
Fri, May 31
5th Grade Speeches
-
5th Grade Picnic Lunch
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Elementary Digital Days
  • School Board
  • Greenwood Elementary School