Office & Attendance

Important Numbers

Main Office
P: 763-745-5500
F: 763-745-5591

24-Hour Attendance Line
763-745-5555

Wayzata Kids
763-745-5598

Hours

School Hours
7:45 a.m. - 2:25 p.m.

Wayzata Kids Hours
Before school 7:00-7:45 a.m.
After school 2:25-6:00 p.m.

Attendance Line
763-745-5555
Kristen.Smith@wayzataschools.org

Kim Syde, LPN
Health Paraprofessional
763-745-5515
Kimberly.Syde@wayzataschools.org

Kari Feia, RN, LSN
Licensed School Nurse
763-745-6619
Kari.Feia@wayzataschools.org

 

Main Office Staff

Brad Gustafson
Principal
763-745-5510
Brad.Gustafson@wayzataschools.org

Kallie Spaulding
Building Secretary
763-745-5501
Kallie.Spaulding@wayzataschools.org

Kristen Smith
Office Paraprofessional
763-745-5502
Kristen.Smith@wayzataschools.org

Resource Staff

Kristy Maas
Social Worker
763-745-5507
Kristy.Maas@wayzataschools.org

Elle Stefan
Student Support Specialist
763-745-5586
Eleanor.Stefan@wayzataschools.org

Kim Anderle
Student Support Specialist
763-745-5521
Kimberly.Anderle@wayzataschools.org

Kristin Erickson
Wayzata Kids Manager
763-745-5598
Kristin.Erickson@wayzataschools.org

Reporting Absences in Skyward Family Access

  • Please report absences in Skyward Family Access when your child is absent or tardy. Children are considered unexcused without a call to the attendance line from a parent or guardian.
    • When you are submitting the attendance request in Skyward Family Access, you must be logged in as a parent, not a student.
    • You can still call the school (763-745-5555) to report an absence and we recommend calling if it is a last-minute request.
  • The health office must have a current phone number on file in case of an emergency. If your phone number has changed, please update Skyward Family Access.

When to keep your child home from school