Office

Important Numbers

Main Office
P: 763-745-5500
F: 763-745-5591

24-Hour Attendance Line
763-745-5515

Home Base
763-745-5598

Hours

School Hours
7:45 a.m. - 2:25 p.m.

Home Base Hours
Before school 6:30-7:45 a.m.
After school 2:25-6:15 p.m.

Lunch Schedule
Kindergarten: 10:20-10:50 a.m.
First grade: 11:20-11:40 a.m.
Second grade: 11:50 a.m.-12:10 p.m.
Third grade: 12:15-12:35 p.m.
Fourth grade: 12:40-1:00 p.m.
Fifth grade: 1:05-1:25 p.m.

Main Office Staff

Brad Gustafson
Principal
763-745-5510
Brad.Gustafson@wayzataschools.org

Elle Stefan
Student Support Specialist
763-745-5586
Eleanor.Stefan@wayzataschools.org

Kallie Spaulding
Building Secretary
763-745-5501
Kallie.Spaulding@wayzataschools.org

Denise Stricker
Office Paraprofessional
763-745-5502
Denise.Stricker@wayzataschools.org

Resource Staff

Mary Stoehr-Nessen
Health Paraprofessional
763-745-5515
Mary.Stoehr-Nessen@wayzataschools.org

Amy Rehbine
Social Worker
763-745-5507
Amy.Rehbine@wayzataschools.org

Sharon Foltz-Ringstrom
Home Base Manager
763-745-5598
Sharon.FoltzRingstrom@wayzataschools.org

School Start & Dismissal Bells

Bells

7:30 a.m. – Students may enter cafeteria to wait for first bell to ring
7:35 a.m. – First bell rings – students begin entering their classrooms
7:45 a.m. – Second bell rings – classes begin
2:25 p.m. – Dismissal bell rings – buses begin loading

Please call the office before 1:30 p.m. if there are changes to your child's daily pick-up plan.