Skip To Main Content
Wayzata Public Schools will be closed for students for the remainder of the school year. Online learning began for our students on Monday, April 6. Visit our Coronavirus COVID-19 Response Plan page for more information about Online Learning Plans, Meals for Students in Need, and Childcare for Emergency Personnel. Updated Thursday, April 23 at 3:28 p.m.

Parent-Teacher Organization (PTO)

We support our students' education by fostering relationships among administrators, parents and teachers; coordinating volunteers and supplementing existing programs and services.

When are PTO meetings?

  • Monday, August 12, 9:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, September 11, 9:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, October 2, 9:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, November 12, 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 18,  9:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, January 22, 9:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, February 19, 9:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, March 18, 9:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, April 14, 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 6, 9:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, June 3, 9:00 a.m.

Executive Board

Jodie Shields, President
jodieshields@gmail.com

Jamie Martin, President-elect
jfetter3@slu.edu

Jessica Lasser, Secretary
jessica.lasser@gmail.com

Cari Scheve, Treasurer
carileepope@hotmail.com

Jamie Martin, Hospitality
jfetter@slu.edu

Mary McKasy, Principal
Mary.McKasy@wayzataschools.org

Shop. Connect. Enjoy. Amazon Smile