Interventionists

Teachers

Carolyn Sund
Gifted & Talented
Carolyn.Sund@wayzataschools.org

Cathi Scott
Grades 1-3 Literacy Specialist
Cathi.Scott@wayzataschools.org

Jerilynn Horvath
K-3 Math Intervention Specialist
Jerilynn.Horvath@wayzataschools.org

Joan Powell
Grades 4-5 Math/Literacy Specialist
Joan.Powell@wayzataschools.org

Sarah Haugen
Grades K-2 Literacy Specialist
Sarah.Haugen@wayzataschools.org

Susan Strom
Achievement Specialist
Susan.Strom@wayzataschools.org