Office

Important Numbers

Main Office
P: 763-745-6200
F: 763-745-6291

24-Hour Attendance Line
763-745-6255

Lost & Found
763-745-6200

Hours

School Hours
9:10 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Main Office Staff

Paul Paetzel
Principal
763-745-6210
Paul.Paetzel@wayzataschools.org

Michael Rice
Associate Principal
763-745-6211
Michael.Rice@wayzataschools.org

Karen Ortman
Building Secretary
763-745-6201
Karen.Ortman@wayzataschools.org

Resource Staff

Trudy Namur, LPN
Health Paraprofessional
763-745-6255
Trudy.Namur@wayzataschools.org

Kari Feia, RN, PHN, LSN, MA
Licensed School Nurse
763-745-6619
Kari.Feia@wayzataschools.org

Kern Wilson
Counselor
763-745-6231
Kern.Wilson@wayzataschools.org

Jessica Morales
Social Worker
763-745-6218
Jessica.Morales@wayzataschools.org

Sarah Clinite
Student Services Secretary
763-745-6230
Sarah.Clinite@wayzataschools.org

David Carlson
School Resource Officer, Plymouth Police Liaison
763-745-6298
David.Carlson@wayzataschools.org