Encore

Terri Bostrom
Engineering, Technology & Design
Terri.Bostrom@wayzataschools.org

Nicole Chaffee
Family & Consumer Science
Nicole.Chaffee@wayzataschools.org

Scott Critzer
Band
Scott.Critzer@wayzataschools.org

Miriam Dennis
Orchestra
Miriam.Dennis@wayzataschools.org

Marc DeVoe
Physical Education
Marc.DeVoe@wayzataschools.org

Samara Eugene
Spanish
Samara.Eugene@wayzataschools.org

Corey Cellurale 
Choir
Corey.Cellurale@wayzataschools.org

Sue Kim
Band
Susan.Kim@wayzataschools.org

Shelly Mozey
Physical Education
Shelly.Mozey@wayzataschools.org

Lisa Rudolph
Spanish
Lisa.Rudolph@wayzataschools.org

Andrea Tasler
Art
Andrea.Tasler@wayzataschools.org