Wayzata Early Learning School

Events & Involvement

There are many ways to volunteer your time and talents to support our school and its students. It's also a great way to meet other families in our school community.

Family Newsletters

Parent Advisory Board

Purpose - To support and advise Early Learning School staff

Focus Areas

  • Planning, development and evaluation of Early Childhood Family Education, Peppermint Fence Preschool and School Readiness programs
  • Promotion and advocacy for Early Learning School programs among district staff, parents and the broader community
  • Fundraising support

Members - Early Learning School parents, community members, district staff

Meetings

Terms - Each member serves a two year term, with a maximum of two terms or four years of service.

Contact - Sandi Arndt, Family Education Coordinator, Sandi.Arndt@wayzataschools.org or 763-745-5292.

Pancakes and Pajamas

Spring Fling

June 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Last Week of Peppermint Fence, BLOCK Time, and ABE Childcare
Wayzata Early Learning School, 1461 County Road 101 N., Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Tue, Jun 4
Last Week of Peppermint Fence, BLOCK Time, and ABE Childcare
Wayzata Early Learning School, 1461 County Road 101 N., Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Wed, Jun 5
Last Week of Peppermint Fence, BLOCK Time, and ABE Childcare
Wayzata Early Learning School, 1461 County Road 101 N., Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Thu, Jun 6
Last Week of Peppermint Fence, BLOCK Time, and ABE Childcare
Wayzata Early Learning School, 1461 County Road 101 N., Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Wayzata Early Learning School