Wayzata Early Learning School

Office

Important Numbers

Main Office
P: 763-745-5290
F: 763-745-5291

Hours & Location

School Hours
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

1461 County Road 101 North
Plymouth, MN 55447
Find us at the southwest corner of Highway 101 and County Road 6.

Open in Google Maps

Main Office Staff

Sandi Loxton
Early Childhood Education Coordinator
763-745-5292
Sandi.Loxton@wayzataschools.org

Robin Henslin
Early Childhood Special Education Supervisor
763-745-5042
Robin.Henslin@wayzataschools.org

Susan Bartels
Secretary
763-745-5290
Susan.Bartels@wayzataschools.org

Program Staff

Jessica Jirele
Peppermint Fence Preschool Manager
763-745-5294
Jessica.Jirele@wayzataschools.org

Jennifer Ashwill
Early Childhood Special Education Paraprofessional
763-745-5255
Jennifer.Ashwill@wayzataschools.org

Student Drop Off and Pick Up Safety Guidelines

Sign Up to Receive Our Newsletter

We email newsletters to our registered families during the school year.
If you do not receive this newsletter, but would like email Sandi.Arndt@wayzataschools.org with your request.