Wayzata Public Schools
Wayzata Public Schools will be closed for students through April 30. Online learning will begin for our students on Monday, April 6 following our previously-scheduled spring break. Visit our Coronavirus COVID-19 Response Plan page for more information about Online Learning Plans, Meals for Students in Need, and Childcare for Emergency Personnel. Updated Thursday, April 2 at 10:00 a.m.

Curriculum & Instruction

Our vision is to ensure each and every one of our students receives an excellent education so they can thrive today and excel tomorrow in an ever-changing global society. Our established curriculum review process and cycle fosters a continuous improvement model and involves community members who serve on our advisory committee.

Contact

Curriculum and Instruction Department
Education Services Center
1455 County Road 101 North
Plymouth, MN 55447

Curriculum, Instruction & Technology Advisory Committee

Shelly Nelson
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
763-745-6131
Shelly.Nelson@wayzataschools.org

Michelle Allen
Science
763-745-6022
Michelle.Allen@wayzataschools.org

Brigid Austin
Social Studies, English Language Arts
763-745-5026
Brigid.Austin@wayzataschools.org

Ericka Bachmeier
Art
763-745-6851 
Ericka.Bachmeier@wayzataschools.org

Tina Christopherson
Technology Integration
763-745-6652
Tina.Christopherson@wayzataschools.org

Ann Fehrenbach
English Language Arts,
English Language Learners, Title I
763-745-6027
Ann.Fehrenbach@wayzataschools.org

Solveig Harriday
Equity Facilitator
763-745-7031
Solveig.Harriday@wayzataschools.org

Courtney LaRoche
Mathematics
763-745-6028
Courtney.LaRoche@wayzataschools.org

Carrie Lunetta
Professional Development
763-745-6035
Carrie.Lunetta@wayzataschools.org

Amanda Padjen
Data Integration/Illuminate
763-745-6077
Amanda.Padjen@wayzataschools.org

Julie Schneider
Teacher Leader for Reading Intervention
763-745-5516
Julie.Schneider@wayzataschools.org

Belinda Stutzman
Technology Integration
763-745-5166
Belinda.Stutzman@wayzataschools.org

Scott Tordeur
Business & Technology Education
763-745-6920
Scott.Tordeur@wayzataschools.org

Dave Zukor
Technology Integration
763-745-5108
Dave.Zukor@wayzataschools.org

Marie Beck
Science Center Secretary
763-745-6137
Marie.Beck@wayzataschools.org

Joni Larson
Reading Office Secretary
763-745-6119
Joni.Larson@wayzataschools.org

Lauri Peterson
Teaching & Learning Secretary
763-745-5021
Lauri.Peterson@wayzataschools.org