Wayzata Public Schools

Curriculum & Instruction

Our vision is to ensure each and every one of our students receives an excellent education so they can thrive today and excel tomorrow in an ever-changing global society. Our established curriculum review process and cycle fosters a continuous improvement model and involves community members who serve on our advisory committee.

Contact

Curriculum and Instruction Department
Education Services Center
17340 County Road 6
Plymouth, MN 55447

Curriculum, Instruction & Technology Advisory Committee

Dana Miller
Executive Director of Teaching and Learning
763-745-5022
Dana.Miller@wayzataschools.org

Michelle Allen
Science
763-745-6022
Michelle.Allen@wayzataschools.org

Brigid Austin
Social Studies, English Language Arts
763-745-5026
Brigid.Austin@wayzataschools.org

Ericka Bachmeier
Art
763-745-6851 
Ericka.Bachmeier@wayzataschools.org

Tina Christopherson
Technology Integration
763-745-6652
Tina.Christopherson@wayzataschools.org

Ann Fehrenbach
English Language Arts,
English Language Learners, Title I
763-745-6027
Ann.Fehrenbach@wayzataschools.org

Mai Huynh
Professional Development
763-745-6035
Mai.Huynh@wayzataschools.org

Courtney LaRoche
Mathematics
763-745-6028
Courtney.LaRoche@wayzataschools.org

Peter McKown
Social Studies
763-745-6955
Peter.McKown@wayzataschools.org

Amanda Padjen
Data Integration/Illuminate
763-745-6077
Amanda.Padjen@wayzataschools.org

Julie Schneider
Teacher Leader for Reading Intervention
763-745-5516
Julie.Schneider@wayzataschools.org

Belinda Stutzman
Technology Integration
763-745-5166
Belinda.Stutzman@wayzataschools.org

Dave Zukor
Technology Integration
763-745-5108
Dave.Zukor@wayzataschools.org

Marie Beck
Science Center Administrative Professional
763-745-6137
Marie.Beck@wayzataschools.org

Joni Larson
Reading Office Administrative Professional
763-745-6119
Joni.Larson@wayzataschools.org

Lauri Peterson
Teaching & Learning
Administrative Professional
763-745-5021
Lauri.Peterson@wayzataschools.org