Calendar

1-Page Digital Days Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Meal Pick-up
-
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 30
Picture Day
-
Picture Day
-
Thu, Oct 1
Picture Day
-
Picture Day
-
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Middle School Digital Days
  • School Board
  • Wayzata Central Middle School