Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 30
6th/7th Registration Zoom
-
CMS 6th Gr Orchestra concert
-
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
CMS 6th Grade Band Concert
-
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
PTA Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Secondary Digital Days
  • Wayzata Central Middle School