Office

Important Numbers

Main Office
P: 763-745-6000
F: 763-745-6091

24-Hour Attendance Line
763-745-6055

Lost & Found
763-745-6000

Hours

School Hours
9:10 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Main Office Staff

Clark Doten
Principal
763-745-6010
Clark.Doten@wayzataschools.org

Ashley Farrington
Associate Principal
763-745-6011
Ashley.Farrington@wayzataschools.org

Rob Rimington
Dean of Students
763-745-6031
Rob.Rimington@wayzataschools.org

Chithra Binoy
Building Secretary
763-745-6001
Chithra.Binoy@wayzataschools.org

Resource Staff

Aimee Largent
6th Grade Counselor
763-745-6089
Aimee.Largent@wayzataschools.org

Erin Gates
7th Grade Counselor
763-745-6036
Erin.Gates@wayzataschools.org

Ross Nelson
8th Grade Counselor
763-745-6106
Ross.Nelson@wayzataschools.org

Andria Swanson
Social Worker
763-745-6147
Andria.Swanson@wayzataschools.org

Janel Kohlmyer
Health Paraprofessional
764-745-6015
Janel.Kohlmyer@wayzataschools.org

Natalie Sullivan
Health Paraprofessional
763-745-6015
Natalie.Sullivan@wayzataschools.org

Sue Hubert
Sutdent Support Services Secretary
763-745-6003
Sue.Hubert@wayzataschools.org

Melissa Johnson
School Resource Office, Plymouth Police Liaison
763-745-6196
Melissa.Johnson@wayzataschools.org