Encore

Trevor Fladwood
Band
Trevor.Fladwood@wayzataschools.org

Karen Frawley
Band
Karen.Frawley@wayzataschools.org

Wayne Hamilton
Engineering, Technology & Design
Wayne.Hamilton@wayzataschools.org

Alison Haseman
Band
Alison.Haseman@wayzataschools.org

Julie Hintsala
Art
Julie.Hintsala@wayzataschools.org

Amanda Jacobson
Family & Consumer Sciences
Amanda.Jacobson@wayzataschools.org

Teresa Jaeb
Spanish
Teresa.Jaeb@wayzataschools.org

Sue Kim
Band
Sue.Kim@wayzataschools.org

Alycia Knabenshue
Art
Alycia.Knabenshue@wayzataschools.org

Chris Larson
Vocal Music
Chris.Larson@wayzataschools.org

Jenny Larson
Spanish
Jenny.Larson@wayzataschools.org

Sabrina Mansur
Physical Education, Family & Consumer Sciences
Sabrina.Mansur@wayzataschools.org

Kristine Miska
Physical Education
Kristine.Miska@wayzataschools.org

Ken Pashina
Engineering, Technology & Design
Ken.Pashina@wayzataschools.org

Thomas Pieper
Orchestra
Thomas.Pieper@wayzataschools.org

Judith Rodgers
Media/Technology
Judith.Rodgers@wayzataschools.org

Alison Ryan
Spanish
Alison.Ryan@wayzataschools.org

Erin Schmidt
Music
Erin.Schmidt@wayzataschools.org

Dave Schultz
Physical Education
Dave.Schultz@wayzataschools.org

Patty Simmons
Spanish
Patty.Simmons@wayzataschools.org

Britt Stroup
Physical Education
Britt.Stroup@wayzataschools.org

Lauren Wilvers
Family & Consumer Sciences
Lauren.Wilvers@wayzataschools.org