About

Welcome to Wayzata Community Education! We offer programs for everyone in our community, at every age and stage of life. From high quality child care to youth and adult enrichment classes, driver education to English learner programs, adult volunteer connections to youth service projects, we've got you covered.

Wayzata Community Education: Enriching lives, supporting family and connecting community.

Contacts

Jenni Ebert
Director of Community Education
763-745-5202
Jennifer.Ebert@wayzataschools.org

Adult Basic Education (ABE)

Cheryl Lubinski
763-745-6034
Cheryl.Lubinski@wayzataschools.org

Club Y.E.S. (Youth Extending Service)

Brenda Badger
763-745-6807
Brenda.Badger@wayzataschools.org

Driver Education

A+ Driving School

Wayzata Public Schools Community Education has created a strategic partnership with A+ Driving School, to provide Driver Education. A+ Driving School provides both classroom instruction and behind the wheel instruction.

office@aplusdrivingschool.net

Enrichment/WISHES (Adult and Youth)

Julie Menk 
Adult Enrichment and Volunteers Specialist
763-745-5207
Julie.Menk@wayzataschools.org

Katie Lee 
Youth Enrichment Specialist
763-745-5208
Kathleen.Lee@wayzataschools.org

Deb Slomkowski
Enrichment Manager
763-745-5205
Deb.Slomkowski@wayzataschools.org

Anne Bipes
Enrichment Registrar
763-745-5213
Anne.Bipes@wayzataschools.org

Facilities

Sloan Wallgren
Facilities Manager
763-745-5224
Sloan.Wallgren@wayzataschools.org

Linda Vicary
Secretary
763-745-5263
Linda.Vicary@wayzataschools.org

Home Base

Hilary Disch
Home Base Manager
763-745-5212
Hilary.Disch@wayzataschools.org

Billing/Registration
CEoffice.homebase@wayzataschools.org

Project Soar

Mercedes Scott
952-401-6898
info@projectsoarmn.org