Wayzata Public Schools

District Calendar

District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
PTA Meeting
-
Media Commons
Tue, Jan 31
6th Gr. Orchestra Concert
-
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Student Stars
-
CMS 6th Gr & Band concerts
-
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
6th Grade Band and Jazz Band Concerts
-
Wayzata East Middle School, 12000 Ridgemount Ave W, Plymouth, MN 55441, USA
PTSA Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 7
PTO meeting
-
Orchestra Concert - 6th Grade
-
Wayzata East Middle School, 12000 Ridgemount Ave W, Plymouth, MN 55441, USA
Band Concert - SB, WS, WE
-
Auditorium 1
Wed, Feb 8
Registration/Open House
-
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
PTA Meeting
-
PTO Meeting
-
Fifth Grade Fun Night
-
Sat, Feb 11
Snow Ball Dance
-
WHS
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
PTA Meeting
-
School Board Organizational/Regular Meeting
-
Wayzata City Hall, 600 Rice St E, Wayzata, MN 55391, USA
School Board Regular Meeting
-
Wayzata City Hall, 600 Rice St E, Wayzata, MN 55391, USA
Tue, Feb 14
Book Fair
-
CMS PTA MEETING
-
Wed, Feb 15
Book Fair
-
Free Family Breakfast
-
Thu, Feb 16
Book Fair
-
Conferences
-
OW Conferences
-
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Wayzata Meadow Ridge Elementary, 17905 County Rd 47, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA
Parent - Teacher Conferences
-
Winter Conferences
-
Wayzata Gleason Lake Elementary School, 310 County Rd 101, Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
CMS Parent teacher conferences
-
Conferences
-
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
East Middle School
Fri, Feb 17
Conferences
-
OW Conferences
-
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Wayzata Meadow Ridge Elementary, 17905 County Rd 47, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA
Parent - Teacher Conferences
-
Winter Conferences
-
Wayzata Gleason Lake Elementary School, 310 County Rd 101, Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
CMS Parent teacher conferences
-
Conferences
-
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
East Middle School
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Motivational Speaker Chris Singleton - "Unity in Our Communities"
-
Wayzata High School, Auditorium 1
Thu, Feb 23
Welcome to 6th Grade Night
-
Wayzata West Middle School, 149 Barry Ave N, Wayzata, MN 55391, USA
Fri, Feb 24
CTE Showcase
-
WHS Gyms 7 & 8
Carnival
-
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
School Board Work Session
-
School Board Work Session
-
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
T3 Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
College Fair
-
Wayzata High School, 4955 Peony Ln N, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Elementary Digital Days
  • High School Digital Days
  • School Board
  • Secondary Digital Days
  • Birchview Elementary School
  • Gleason Lake Elementary School
  • Greenwood Elementary School
  • Kimberly Lane Elementary School
  • Meadow Ridge Elementary School
  • North Woods Elementary School
  • Oakwood Elementary School
  • Plymouth Creek Elementary School
  • Sunset Hill Elementary School
  • Wayzata High School
  • Wayzata Central Middle School
  • Wayzata East Middle School
  • Wayzata West Middle School
  • Wayzata Early Learning School