Wayzata Public Schools

District Calendar

District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Wed, May 4
Book Fair (Grades K-2 time slots)
-
Media Center
Spring Musical
-
Thu, May 5
Book Fair (Grades 3-5 time slots)
-
Media Center
Senior Choir Recital
-
WHS Choir Room - D208
Fri, May 6
PTO Carnival
-
School Dance
-
Spring Play: Big Love
-
WHS - Auditorium 2
Sat, May 7
Spring Play: Big Love (Matinee)
-
WHS - Auditorium 2
Spring Play: Big Love
-
WHS - Auditorium 2
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
PTA Meeting
-
Early Learning School Spring Fling
-
17340 County Rd 6, Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Choir Concert - All Grade Levels
-
Wayzata East Middle School, 12000 Ridgemount Ave W, Plymouth, MN 55441, USA
School Board Regular Meeting
-
Wayzata City Hall, 600 Rice St E, Wayzata, MN 55391, USA
Senior Awards Night
-
WHS - Auditorium 1/Upper Commons
Tue, May 10
4/5 Track & Field Day @ CMS
-
PTA Meeting
-
6th - Choir Concert
-
7th - Choir Concert
-
Band Concert - All Grade Levels & Jazz
-
Wayzata East Middle School, 12000 Ridgemount Ave W, Plymouth, MN 55441, USA
8th - Choir Concert
-
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Kindergarten EXPLORE Night
-
Science Fair
-
BV Chill
-
Kindergarten Welcome Night
-
Wayzata Meadow Ridge Elementary, 17905 County Rd 47, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA
Orchestra Concert - All Grade Levels & Chamber Strings
-
Wayzata East Middle School, 12000 Ridgemount Ave W, Plymouth, MN 55441, USA
Wheels to Heels: A Positive Purpose
-
Wayzata Central Middle School, 305 Vicksburg Ln N, Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Band Concert - Jazz Blue, SG, WS
-
WHS - Auditorium 1
Fri, May 13
PTA Meeting
-
Carnival
-
Playground, Playfields, Bus Corral
Band Concert - Jazz Blue, SB, WE
-
WHS - Auditorium 1
Sat, May 14
WHS Prom
-
International Market Square, 275 Market St, Minneapolis, MN 55405, USA
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
PTO Meeting
-
6th - Orchestra Concert
-
Choir Awards and Moment in Time Dress Rehearsal
-
Auditorium 1
PTO Meeting
-
8th - Orchestra Concert
-
Thu, May 19
PTA Meeting
-
Incoming Kindergarten Night
-
6th - Band Concert
-
7th - Band Concert
-
Choir Concert - Moment in Time
-
Auditorium 1
8th - Band Concert
-
Fri, May 20
PTO Meeting at Gleason Lake
-
Wayzata Gleason Lake Elementary School, 310 County Rd 101, Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
5th Grade Dare Graduation
-
Carnival
-
Choir Concert - Moment in Time
-
Auditorium 1
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Tue, May 31
Band Concert - Wind Ensemble
-
WHS - Auditorium 2
Wed, Jun 1
School Board Retreat
-
DAB Boardroom
Theatre Banquet
-
WHS - Auditorium 2/Upper Commons
Fri, Jun 3
Track and Field Day
-
Fifth Grade and DARE Graduation
-
GYM
Graduation 2022
-
3M Arena at Mariucci, 1901 4th St SE, Minneapolis, MN 55455, USA
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Elementary Digital Days
  • High School Digital Days
  • School Board
  • Secondary Digital Days
  • Birchview Elementary School
  • Gleason Lake Elementary School
  • Greenwood Elementary School
  • Kimberly Lane Elementary School
  • Meadow Ridge Elementary School
  • North Woods Elementary School
  • Oakwood Elementary School
  • Plymouth Creek Elementary School
  • Sunset Hill Elementary School
  • Wayzata High School
  • Wayzata Central Middle School
  • Wayzata East Middle School
  • Wayzata West Middle School
  • Wayzata Early Learning School