Wayzata Public Schools

District Calendar

District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Reflections Ceremony-Zoom
-
PTO Parent Forum Night
-
Wayzata East Media Center
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
24 Hour Play Festival
-
WHS - Auditorium 2
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
PTA Meeting
-
School Board Regular Meeting
-
Wayzata City Hall, 600 Rice St E, Wayzata, MN 55391, USA
Tue, Jan 11
PTA Meeting
-
Band Concert - West MS & WS
-
WHS - Auditorium 1
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
PTO Meeting
-
Test Kit Distribution
-
Greenwood Bus Corral
Band Concert - East MS & WE
-
WHS - Auditorium 1
Fri, Jan 14
PTA Meeting
-
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
PTO Meeting
-
PTO Meeting via Zoom
-
Wed, Jan 19
Test Kit Distribution
-
Greenwood Main Hallway
Thu, Jan 20
PTA Meeting
-
PTA Meeting
-
Peace Lutheran Church of Plymouth ELCA, 3695 County Rd 101, Minneapolis, MN 55446, USA
Winter Play: A Winter's Tale
-
WHS - Black Box Theatre
Fri, Jan 21
PTO Meeting
-
Winter Play: A Winter's Tale
-
WHS - Black Box Theatre
Sat, Jan 22
Winter Play: A Winter's Tale (Matinee)
-
WHS - Black Box Theatre
Winter Play: A Winter's Tale
-
WHS - Black Box Theatre
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Lake Conference Varsity Choir Fest
-
WHS - Auditorium 1
EMS 5th Gr Instrument Selection Night
-
East Middle School, Music Wing, Door 28
Instrument Selection
-
Thu, Feb 3
Orchestra Concert - 6th Grade
-
Wayzata East Middle School, 12000 Ridgemount Ave W, Plymouth, MN 55441, USA
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5
Sun, Feb 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Elementary Digital Days
  • High School Digital Days
  • School Board
  • Secondary Digital Days
  • Birchview Elementary School
  • Gleason Lake Elementary School
  • Greenwood Elementary School
  • Kimberly Lane Elementary School
  • Meadow Ridge Elementary School
  • North Woods Elementary School
  • Oakwood Elementary School
  • Plymouth Creek Elementary School
  • Sunset Hill Elementary School
  • Wayzata High School
  • Wayzata Central Middle School
  • Wayzata East Middle School
  • Wayzata West Middle School
  • Wayzata Early Learning School