Wayzata Public Schools

District Calendar

District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 31
Band Concert - Wind Ensemble
-
WHS - Auditorium 2
Wed, Jun 1
Family Picnic
-
School Board Retreat
-
DAB Boardroom
Theatre Banquet
-
WHS - Auditorium 2/Upper Commons
Fri, Jun 3
Track and Field Day
-
Fifth Grade and DARE Graduation
-
GYM
Graduation 2022
-
3M Arena at Mariucci, 1901 4th St SE, Minneapolis, MN 55455, USA
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 13
School Board Regular Meeting
-
Wayzata City Hall, 600 Rice St E, Wayzata, MN 55391, USA
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Band Concert - Summer Band
-
WHS - Auditorium 1
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
School Board Work Session
-
School Board Closed Meeting
-
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Elementary Digital Days
  • High School Digital Days
  • School Board
  • Secondary Digital Days
  • Birchview Elementary School
  • Gleason Lake Elementary School
  • Greenwood Elementary School
  • Kimberly Lane Elementary School
  • Meadow Ridge Elementary School
  • North Woods Elementary School
  • Oakwood Elementary School
  • Plymouth Creek Elementary School
  • Sunset Hill Elementary School
  • Wayzata High School
  • Wayzata Central Middle School
  • Wayzata East Middle School
  • Wayzata West Middle School
  • Wayzata Early Learning School