Wayzata Public Schools

District Calendar

District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
School Board Regular Meeting
-
Wayzata City Hall, 600 Rice St E, Wayzata, MN 55391, USA
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Kindergarten Bus Ride & Information Night
-
Wayzata High School, 4955 Peony Ln N, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Incoming Kindergarten Playdate
-
Wed, Aug 17
Locker Move-In
-
Thu, Aug 18
7th Grade iPad Exchange
-
Wayzata High School, 4955 Peony Ln N, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA
Back to Business Day 1
-
WHS
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Locker Move-In
-
School Board Work Session
-
Tue, Aug 23
7th Grade iPad Exchange
-
Wayzata High School, 4955 Peony Ln N, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA
Back to Business Day 2
-
WHS
New Family Orientation
-
Thu, Aug 25
Ice Cream Social
-
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 30
Gr. 1-5 New Family Connection
-
Wed, Aug 31
Open House
-
Open House Grades 1-5
-
Wayzata Gleason Lake Elementary School, 310 County Rd 101, Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Open House/Book Fair
-
Wayzata Sunset Hill Elementary School, 13005 Sunset Trail, Plymouth, MN 55441, USA
Birchview Open House
-
Meadow Ridge Open House
-
Wayzata Meadow Ridge Elementary, 17905 County Rd 47, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA
Oakwood Open House
-
Open House
-
Wayzata Greenwood Elementary School, 18005 Medina Rd, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA
Information Night G4 & G5
-
Virtual Curriculum Night
-
Thu, Sep 1
9th Grade Orientation
-
6th Grade Orientation
-
Kindergarten Welcome Event
-
Wayzata Gleason Lake Elementary School, 310 County Rd 101, Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Elementary Digital Days
  • High School Digital Days
  • School Board
  • Secondary Digital Days
  • Birchview Elementary School
  • Gleason Lake Elementary School
  • Greenwood Elementary School
  • Kimberly Lane Elementary School
  • Meadow Ridge Elementary School
  • North Woods Elementary School
  • Oakwood Elementary School
  • Plymouth Creek Elementary School
  • Sunset Hill Elementary School
  • Wayzata High School
  • Wayzata Central Middle School
  • Wayzata East Middle School
  • Wayzata West Middle School
  • Wayzata Early Learning School