Wayzata Public Schools

District Calendar

District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 12
School Board Regular Meeting
-
Tue, Apr 13
Lifetouch Picture Retake Day
-
PTSA Meeting
-
Sunset Hill Elementary School
Thu, Apr 15
Student Stars
-
West Middle School
Fri, Apr 16
PTA Meeting
-
Oakwood Elementary School
Distance Choice Supply Pick-Up
-
Distance Choice Material Pick-Up
-
Birchview Elementary School
Sat, Apr 17
ACT Testing
-
Wayzata High School
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Take-Out Tuesday
-
Greenwood Elementary School
Club Y.E.S. Volunteer Awards Ceremony
-
Wayzata High School
Wed, Apr 21
Honors Mentor Connection Scholars' Forum
-
Wayzata High School
Thu, Apr 22
IP READ MCA 6-7-8
-
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
School Board Work Session
-
Tue, Apr 27
Coffee with the Principal
-
Wayzata High School
Picture Retake Day
-
PTO Meeting
-
Meadow Ridge Elementary School
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
IP MATH MCA 6-7-8
-
Fri, Apr 30
6 Distance MCA READ/MA
-
Distance Choice Supply Pick-Up
-
Distance Choice Material Pick-Up
-
Birchview Elementary School
Spring Play Performance
-
Wayzata High School
Sat, May 1
Spring Play Performance
-
Wayzata High School
Sun, May 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Elementary Digital Days
  • High School Digital Days
  • Middle School Digital Days
  • School Board
  • Birchview Elementary School
  • Gleason Lake Elementary School
  • Greenwood Elementary School
  • Kimberly Lane Elementary School
  • Meadow Ridge Elementary School
  • North Woods Elementary School
  • Oakwood Elementary School
  • Plymouth Creek Elementary School
  • Sunset Hill Elementary School
  • Wayzata High School
  • Wayzata Central Middle School
  • Wayzata East Middle School
  • Wayzata West Middle School
  • Wayzata Early Learning School