Wayzata Public Schools

District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 1
School Board Book Study
-
Tue, Mar 2
ACT Exam
-
Wayzata High School
Wed, Mar 3
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Wayzata High School
Thu, Mar 4
Picture Day
Wayzata Meadow Ridge Elementary, 17905 County Rd 47, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA
Picture Day
Greenwood Elementary School
Picture Day
-
Greenwood Elementary School
Picture Day - Distance Choice
-
Greenwood Elementary School
Fri, Mar 5
Distance Choice Supply Pick-Up
-
Distance Choice Material Pick-Up
-
Birchview Elementary School
Sat, Mar 6
Sun, Mar 7
Mon, Mar 8
Coffee with the Principal
-
School Board Regular Meeting
-
School Board Regular Meeting
-
Tue, Mar 9
PTA Meeting
-
Central Middle School
Orchestra Concert
-
Wayzata High School
Wed, Mar 10
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Wayzata High School
Selective College Night
-
Wayzata High School
Thu, Mar 11
Orchestra Concert
-
Wayzata High School
Fri, Mar 12
PTO Meeting
-
East Middle School
Movie Night
-
Birchview Elementary School
Sat, Mar 13
Sun, Mar 14
Tue, Mar 16
8th Grade P.E.A.C.E. Day at Wayzata High School
-
Wayzata High School
PTO Meeting
-
Meadow Ridge Elementary School
Fri, Mar 19
PTA Meeting
-
Oakwood Elementary School
Distance Choice Supply Pick-Up
-
Distance Choice Material Pick-Up
-
Birchview Elementary School
Sat, Mar 20
Sun, Mar 21
Mon, Mar 22
School Board Work Session
-
School Board Work Session
-
Thu, Mar 25
Theatre 3 Performance
-
Wayzata High School
Math Night
-
Birchview Elementary School
Sat, Mar 27
Sun, Mar 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Elementary Digital Days
  • High School Digital Days
  • Middle School Digital Days
  • School Board
  • Birchview Elementary School
  • Gleason Lake Elementary School
  • Greenwood Elementary School
  • Kimberly Lane Elementary School
  • Meadow Ridge Elementary School
  • North Woods Elementary School
  • Oakwood Elementary School
  • Plymouth Creek Elementary School
  • Sunset Hill Elementary School
  • Wayzata High School
  • Wayzata Central Middle School
  • Wayzata East Middle School
  • Wayzata West Middle School
  • Wayzata Early Learning School