Wayzata Public Schools

District Calendar

District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 26
School Board Work Session
-
Tue, Apr 27
Coffee with the Principal
-
Wayzata High School
Picture Retake Day
-
PTO Meeting
-
Meadow Ridge Elementary School
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
IP MATH MCA 6-7-8
-
Fri, Apr 30
6 Distance MCA READ/MA
-
Distance Choice Supply Pick-Up
-
Distance Choice Material Pick-Up
-
Birchview Elementary School
Spring Play Performance
-
Wayzata High School
Sat, May 1
Spring Play Performance
-
Wayzata High School
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
School Board Book Study
-
Senior Awards
-
Wayzata High School
Tue, May 4
Take-Out Tuesday PTA - Jersey Mike's
-
Jersey Mike's Subs, 3505 Vicksburg Ln N #500, Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Thu, May 6
PTA Meeting
-
West Middle School
Kindergarten EXPLORE Night
-
Kindergarten Welcome Night
-
Kimberly Lane Elementary School
Sat, May 8
Spring Play Performance
-
Wayzata High School
Spring Play Performance
-
Wayzata High School
Sun, May 9
Wed, May 12
Picture Re-take Day
-
North Woods Elementary School
Thu, May 13
Magic Theatre Concert
-
Wayzata High School
Fri, May 14
PTO Meeting
-
East Middle School
Distance Choice Supply Pick-Up
-
Distance Choice Material Pick-Up
-
Birchview Elementary School
The Great Bobcat Show Off
-
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Tue, May 18
Meadow Ridge Book Fair - OUTSIDE Main Entrance
-
Wayzata Meadow Ridge Elementary, 17905 County Rd 47, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA
Last PTO Meeting of the Year!
-
Wed, May 19
Meadow Ridge Book Fair - OUTSIDE Main Entrance
-
Wayzata Meadow Ridge Elementary, 17905 County Rd 47, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA
Thu, May 20
Meadow Ridge Book Fair - OUTSIDE Main Entrance
-
Wayzata Meadow Ridge Elementary, 17905 County Rd 47, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA
Moment In Time Concert
-
Wayzata High School
Fri, May 21
PTA Meeting
-
Oakwood Elementary School
National Honor Society Blood Drive
-
Wayzata High School
9th Grade Choir Concert
-
Wayzata High School
Moment In Time Concert
-
Wayzata High School
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
School Board Work Session
-
Tue, May 25
PTO Meeting
-
Meadow Ridge Elementary School
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Incoming Kindergarten Event
-
Wayzata Gleason Lake Elementary School, 310 County Rd 101, Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Orchestra Concert
-
Wayzata High School
Fri, May 28
Last day of ECFE
Wayzata Early Learning School
Field Day
-
Meadow Ridge Elementary School
Distance Choice Material Pick-Up
-
Birchview Elementary School
Student Written and Directed One Acts Performance
-
Wayzata High School
Sat, May 29
Student Written and Directed One Acts Performance
-
Wayzata High School
Wind Ensemble Concert
-
Wayzata High School
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Field Day Rain Date
-
Meadow Ridge Elementary School
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Last Day for Seniors
Wayzata High School
Track and Field Day
-
Gleason Lake Elementary School
9th Grade Band Concert
-
Wayzata High School
Fri, Jun 4
Graduation
-
Mariucci Arena, 1901 4th St SE, Minneapolis, MN 55455, USA
Sat, Jun 5
SAT Testing
-
Wayzata High School
Sun, Jun 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Elementary Digital Days
  • High School Digital Days
  • Middle School Digital Days
  • School Board
  • Birchview Elementary School
  • Gleason Lake Elementary School
  • Greenwood Elementary School
  • Kimberly Lane Elementary School
  • Meadow Ridge Elementary School
  • North Woods Elementary School
  • Oakwood Elementary School
  • Plymouth Creek Elementary School
  • Sunset Hill Elementary School
  • Wayzata High School
  • Wayzata Central Middle School
  • Wayzata East Middle School
  • Wayzata West Middle School
  • Wayzata Early Learning School