Wayzata Public Schools

District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
School Board Work Session
-
Wayzata Public Schools District Office, 210 County Road 101 North Plymouth, MN, United States
Tue, Oct 29
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Parenting with Vision: Stress and Anxiety
-
Wayzata High School, 4955 Peony Ln N, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA
Wed, Oct 30
MyTime
-
FAFSA Completion Event
-
B401, B403 & B406
Fri, Nov 1
Coffee with the Principal
-
6th Grade Play
-
Wayzata West Middle School, 149 Barry Ave N, Wayzata, MN 55391, USA
Turkey Bingo
-
Sat, Nov 2
Marching Band Indoor Concert
-
Gyms 1 - 4
Sun, Nov 3
Tue, Nov 5
Picture Retakes
Wayzata Central Middle School, 305 Vicksburg Lane North, Plymouth, MN 55447, United States
Sat, Nov 9
Fall Musical Performance
-
WHS Auditorium 1
Fall Musical Performance
-
WHS Auditorium 1
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
PTO Meeting
-
PTO Meeting
-
Media Commons Classroom
PTA Meeting
-
School Board Regular Meeting
-
Wayzata High School, 4955 Peony Ln N, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA - Auditorium #2
Young Scientist Roundtable
-
Wayzata High School, 4955 Peony Ln N, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA
Wed, Nov 13
Fall Musical Performance - Senior Citizens
-
WHS Auditorium 1
Senior Performance of "Legally Blonde"
-
Wayzata High School, 4955 Peony Ln N, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA
Thu, Nov 14
PTO Meeting
-
Student Stars
-
Family Service Night
-
Fall Musical Performance
-
WHS Auditorium 1
Fri, Nov 15
PTA Meeting
-
Turkey Bingo
-
Turkey Bingo
-
Fall Musical Performance
-
WHS Auditorium 1
Sat, Nov 16
Fall Musical Performance
-
WHS Auditorium 1
Fall Musical
-
WHS Auditorium 1
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
School Board Work Session
-
Wayzata Public Schools District Office, 210 County Road 101 North Plymouth, MN, United States
Parent Advisory Board Meeting
-
Tue, Nov 19
PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Nov 20
MyTime
-
Thu, Nov 21
PTA Meeting
-
Parenting with Vision: Help! Technology is Taking Control
-
Wayzata Central Middle School, 305 Vicksburg Ln N, Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Fri, Nov 22
Turkey Bingo
-
Coyote Bingo
-
6th Grade Play
-
Wayzata High School, 4955 Peony Ln N, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Elementary Digital Days
  • School Board
  • Secondary Digital Days
  • Birchview Elementary School
  • Gleason Lake Elementary School
  • Greenwood Elementary School
  • Kimberly Lane Elementary School
  • Meadow Ridge Elementary School
  • North Woods Elementary
  • Oakwood Elementary School
  • Plymouth Creek Elementary School
  • Sunset Hill Elementary School
  • Wayzata Central Middle School
  • Wayzata Early Learning School
  • Wayzata East Middle School
  • Wayzata High School
  • Wayzata West Middle School