Wayzata Public Schools

District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, Oct 2
MyTime
-
Fri, Oct 4
Coffee with the Principal
-
Coyote Jam
-
Fall Family Jam
-
Panther Prowl Celebration
-
Fall Play Performance
-
WHS Black Box Theatre
Sat, Oct 5
Fall Play Performance
-
WHS Black Box Theatre
Fall Play Performance
-
WHS Black Box Theatre
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
PTSA Meeting
-
Wed, Oct 9
MyTime
-
Thu, Oct 10
Picture Retake Day
WHS Upper Commons
Fall Play Performance
-
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Parenting with Vision: Top 20 Parenting with Tom Cody, Top 20 Training
-
Wayzata High School, 4955 Peony Ln N, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA
Fri, Oct 11
5th Grade Kindness Retreat
Wayzata Gleason Lake Elementary School, 310 County Rd 101, Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Fall Play Performance
-
WHS Black Box Theatre
Sat, Oct 12
Pancakes & Pajamas
Applebee's Grill + Bar, 3500 Vicksburg Ln N STE 100, Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Fall Play Performance
-
WHS Black Box Theatre
Fall Play Performance
-
WHS Black Box Theatre
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Lock Down Drill CMS
-
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
School Board Regular Meeting
-
Wayzata City Hall, 600 Rice Street East, Wayzata, MN 55391, United States
Young Scientist Roundtable
-
Wayzata High School
Tue, Oct 15
PTA Meeting
-
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Wed, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Parent Advisory Board Meeting
-
Wed, Oct 23
MyTime
-
Thu, Oct 24
PTA Meeting
-
Common Conference Night
-
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Fri, Oct 25
PTA Meeting
-
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
School Board Work Session
-
Wayzata Public Schools District Office, 210 County Road 101 North Plymouth, MN, United States
Tue, Oct 29
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Parenting with Vision: Stress and Anxiety
-
Wayzata High School, 4955 Peony Ln N, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA
Wed, Oct 30
MyTime
-
FAFSA Completion Event
-
B401, B403 & B406
Fri, Nov 1
Coffee with the Principal
-
6th Grade Play
-
Turkey Bingo
-
Sat, Nov 2
Marching Band Indoor Concert
-
Sun, Nov 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Elementary Digital Days
  • School Board
  • Secondary Digital Days
  • Birchview Elementary School
  • Gleason Lake Elementary School
  • Greenwood Elementary School
  • Kimberly Lane Elementary School
  • Meadow Ridge Elementary School
  • North Woods Elementary
  • Oakwood Elementary School
  • Plymouth Creek Elementary School
  • Sunset Hill Elementary School
  • Wayzata Central Middle School
  • Wayzata Early Learning School
  • Wayzata East Middle School
  • Wayzata High School
  • Wayzata West Middle School