Wayzata Public Schools

District Calendar

District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 26
School Board Special Meeting
-
School Board Work Session
-
Thu, Sep 29
8th Blue to French Park
-
Fri, Sep 30
Cardinal Crush
-
Wayzata Meadow Ridge Elementary, 17905 County Rd 47, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA
NW PTO Hustle & Howl Fun Run
-
8th Gold to French Park
-
Fall Festival
-
Wayzata Gleason Lake Elementary School, 310 County Rd 101, Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
NW PTO Family Night
-
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Conference Scheduling Opens
-
WPS School Board Candidate Forum
-
Plymouth City Hall, 3400 Plymouth Blvd, Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Thu, Oct 6
T1 Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
6th Gr Track Meet
-
Wayzata Central Middle School, 305 Vicksburg Ln N, Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
6th grade track meet @ CMS
-
Fri, Oct 7
Grizzly Dash
-
Fun Run
-
CMS Picture Re-takes
-
Grizzly Gathering
-
Panther Prowl After Party
-
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
PTA Meeting
-
School Board Regular Meeting
-
Wayzata City Hall, 600 Rice St E, Wayzata, MN 55391, USA
Tue, Oct 11
PTA Meeting
-
Fri, Oct 14
PTA Meeting
-
Wayzata Oakwood Elementary School, 17340 County Rd 6, Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Conference Scheduling Closes
-
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
BOOK FAIR
-
Meadow Ridge Library
PTSA Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 18
School Picture Retake Day
-
Wayzata Gleason Lake Elementary School, 310 County Rd 101, Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
BOOK FAIR
-
Meadow Ridge Library
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
K-5 Conferences
-
OW Conferences
-
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Wayzata Meadow Ridge Elementary, 17905 County Rd 47, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA
Book Fair
-
Wayzata Gleason Lake Elementary School, 310 County Rd 101, Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Fall Conferences
-
Wayzata Gleason Lake Elementary School, 310 County Rd 101, Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Parent - Teachers Conferences
-
Conferences
-
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
East Middle School
Wed, Oct 19
K-5 Conferences
-
OW Conferences
-
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Wayzata Meadow Ridge Elementary, 17905 County Rd 47, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA
Book Fair
-
Wayzata Gleason Lake Elementary School, 310 County Rd 101, Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Fall Conferences
-
Wayzata Gleason Lake Elementary School, 310 County Rd 101, Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Parent - Teacher Conferences
-
BOOK FAIR
-
Meadow Ridge Library
Conferences
-
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
East Middle School
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
School Board Work Session
-
Tue, Oct 25
OW Picture Make-ups
-
Take-Out Tuesday - Lucky Street
-
Lucky Street, 1400 County Rd 101 unit i, Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Wed, Oct 26
Picture Retake Day
-
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
PTA Meeting
-
Media Commons
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Elementary Digital Days
  • High School Digital Days
  • School Board
  • Secondary Digital Days
  • Birchview Elementary School
  • Gleason Lake Elementary School
  • Greenwood Elementary School
  • Kimberly Lane Elementary School
  • Meadow Ridge Elementary School
  • North Woods Elementary School
  • Oakwood Elementary School
  • Plymouth Creek Elementary School
  • Sunset Hill Elementary School
  • Wayzata High School
  • Wayzata Central Middle School
  • Wayzata East Middle School
  • Wayzata West Middle School
  • Wayzata Early Learning School