Wayzata Public Schools

District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Health Screening
Wayzata Sunset Hill Elementary School, 13005 Sunset Trail, Plymouth, MN 55441, USA
School Board Work Session
-
Wayzata Public Schools District Office, 210 County Road 101 North Plymouth, MN, United States
Parent Advisory Board Meeting
-
Wayzata Early Learning School, 1461 County Road 101 N., Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Tue, Nov 27
Health Screening
Wayzata Sunset Hill Elementary School, 13005 Sunset Trail, Plymouth, MN 55441, USA
PTO Meeting
Wayzata Meadow Ridge Elementary, 17905 County Rd 47, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA
Wed, Nov 28
Health Screening
Wayzata Sunset Hill Elementary School, 13005 Sunset Trail, Plymouth, MN 55441, USA
MyTime
-
Thu, Nov 29
Orchestra Concert
-
WHS Auditorium 2
Fri, Nov 30
5th Grade Kindness Retreat
Plymouth Covenant Church, 4300 Vicksburg Ln N, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA
Movie Night
-
Wayzata Meadow Ridge Elementary, 17905 County Rd 47, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA
Coyote Bingo
-
Wayzata Kimberly Lane Elementary School, 17405 Old Rockford Rd, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA
Sat, Dec 1
Adopt-A-Family Shopping for Interfaith Outreach
-
WHS Culinary Express
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Choir Concert
-
WHS Auditorium 1
Tue, Dec 4
8th Grade Health Screening
-
Wayzata East Middle School, 12000 Ridgemount Ave W, Plymouth, MN 55441, USA
Book Fair
-
Wayzata Oakwood Elementary School, 17340 County Rd 6, Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
ADC Rehearsal
-
PTSA Meeting
-
Wayzata Sunset Hill Elementary School, 13005 Sunset Trail, Plymouth, MN 55441, USA
Choir Concert
-
WHS Auditorium 1
Wed, Dec 5
5th Grade Kindness Retreat
-
Wayzata Meadow Ridge Elementary, 17905 County Rd 47, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA
Book Fair
-
Wayzata Oakwood Elementary School, 17340 County Rd 6, Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
MyTime
-
Thu, Dec 6
Health Re-Screening
Wayzata Meadow Ridge Elementary, 17905 County Rd 47, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA
Book Fair
-
Wayzata Oakwood Elementary School, 17340 County Rd 6, Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Coffee with the Principal
-
WHS Upper Commons
Family Service Night
-
Wayzata Oakwood Elementary School, 17340 County Rd 6, Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Play
-
Wayzata West Middle School, 149 Barry Ave N, Wayzata, MN 55391, USA
Orchestra Concert
-
WHS Auditorium 2
Fri, Dec 7
The CREW Craft Fair
-
WHS Upper Commons
Book Fair
-
Wayzata Oakwood Elementary School, 17340 County Rd 6, Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Coffee with the Principal
-
Wayzata Birchview Elementary School, 425 Ranchview Ln N, Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Play
-
Wayzata West Middle School, 149 Barry Ave N, Wayzata, MN 55391, USA
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
School Board Regular Meeting
-
Wayzata City Hall, 600 Rice Street East, Wayzata, MN 55391, United States
Band Concert
-
WHS Auditorium 1
Tue, Dec 11
All-District Choir Rehearsal
-
7th and 8th Grade Band Concerts Phoenix-6pm, Thunderbird-6:45pm, 8th D1-7:30pm, 8th D2 -8:15pm
-
Wayzata Central Middle School, 305 Vicksburg Ln N, Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Band Concert
-
WHS Auditorium 1
Wed, Dec 12
MyTime
-
Young Scientist Roundtable
-
Wayzata Central Middle School, 305 Vicksburg Ln N, Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Thu, Dec 13
Mid-Term 2
Wayzata High School, 4955 Peony Ln N, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Wayzata High School, 4955 Peony Ln N, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA
6th Grade/Select Winter Choir Concert; ChoirA 6:30pm, Choir B 7:30pm
-
Wayzata Central Middle School, 305 Vicksburg Ln N, Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
7th Grade Band & Orchestra Concert
-
Wayzata West Middle School, 149 Barry Ave N, Wayzata, MN 55391, USA
Chamber Strings & Jazz Band Concert
-
Wayzata West Middle School, 149 Barry Ave N, Wayzata, MN 55391, USA
Select Choir Concert
-
Wayzata Central Middle School, 305 Vicksburg Ln N, Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
8th Grade Band & Orchestra Concert
-
Wayzata West Middle School, 149 Barry Ave N, Wayzata, MN 55391, USA
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Early Learning School Winter Break
Wayzata Early Learning School, 1461 County Road 101 N., Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Health Re-Screening
Wayzata Sunset Hill Elementary School, 13005 Sunset Trail, Plymouth, MN 55441, USA
D.A.R.E Graduation - Gymnasium
-
School Board Work Session
-
Wayzata Public Schools District Office, 210 County Road 101 North Plymouth, MN, United States
6th Grade Wolf Ridge Parent Meeting
-
Wayzata East Middle School, 12000 Ridgemount Ave W, Plymouth, MN 55441, USA
All Grade-Level & Select Choir Concert
-
Wayzata East Middle School, 12000 Ridgemount Ave W, Plymouth, MN 55441, USA
Tue, Dec 18
Early Learning School Winter Break
Wayzata Early Learning School, 1461 County Road 101 N., Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
8th Grade Health Re-Screening
-
Wayzata East Middle School, 12000 Ridgemount Ave W, Plymouth, MN 55441, USA
7th & 8th Grade Orchestra Concert
-
Wayzata Central Middle School, 305 Vicksburg Ln N, Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
7th & 8th Grade/Jazz Bands Concert
-
Wayzata East Middle School, 12000 Ridgemount Ave W, Plymouth, MN 55441, USA
Select Choir Concert
-
Wayzata West Middle School, 149 Barry Ave N, Wayzata, MN 55391, USA
Wed, Dec 19
Early Learning School Winter Break
Wayzata Early Learning School, 1461 County Road 101 N., Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
MyTime
-
Mary Poppins, Jr. Family Event
-
Stages Theatre Company, 1111 Mainstreet, Hopkins, MN 55343, USA
Thu, Dec 20
Early Learning School Winter Break
Wayzata Early Learning School, 1461 County Road 101 N., Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
7th & 8th Grade Orchestra & Chamber Strings Concert
-
Wayzata East Middle School, 12000 Ridgemount Ave W, Plymouth, MN 55441, USA
Jazz Band Concert
-
WHS Auditorium 2
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Early Learning School Winter Break
Wayzata Early Learning School, 1461 County Road 101 N., Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Tue, Dec 25
Early Learning School Winter Break
Wayzata Early Learning School, 1461 County Road 101 N., Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Wed, Dec 26
Early Learning School Winter Break
Wayzata Early Learning School, 1461 County Road 101 N., Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Thu, Dec 27
Early Learning School Winter Break
Wayzata Early Learning School, 1461 County Road 101 N., Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Early Learning School Winter Break
Wayzata Early Learning School, 1461 County Road 101 N., Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Tue, Jan 1
Early Learning School Winter Break
Wayzata Early Learning School, 1461 County Road 101 N., Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Wed, Jan 2
Early Learning School Winter Break
Wayzata Early Learning School, 1461 County Road 101 N., Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Fri, Jan 4
Coffee with the Principal
-
Wayzata Birchview Elementary School, 425 Ranchview Ln N, Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Ski Club
-
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Elementary Digital Days
  • School Board
  • Secondary Digital Days
  • Birchview Elementary School
  • Gleason Lake Elementary School
  • Greenwood Elementary School
  • Kimberly Lane Elementary School
  • Meadow Ridge Elementary School
  • Oakwood Elementary School
  • Plymouth Creek Elementary School
  • Sunset Hill Elementary School
  • Wayzata Central Middle School
  • Wayzata Early Learning School
  • Wayzata East Middle School
  • Wayzata High School
  • Wayzata West Middle School