Wayzata Public Schools

District Calendar

District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 8
PTA Meeting
-
School Board Regular Meeting
-
Wayzata City Hall, 600 Rice St E, Wayzata, MN 55391, USA
School Board Regular Meeting
-
Wayzata City Hall, 600 Rice St E, Wayzata, MN 55391, USA
Tue, Nov 9
PTA Meeting
-
Xavier's Office
PTO Meeting
-
PTO Parent Forum Night
-
Wayzata East Media Center
Sat, Nov 13
Fall Musical: My Fair Lady (Matinee)
-
WHS Auditorium 1
Fall Musical: My Fair Lady
-
WHS Auditorium 1
Mon, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 16
Picture Retakes
-
Take-Out Tuesday - Lucky Street
-
Lucky Street, 1400 County Rd 101 unit i, Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Willy Wonka
-
PTO Parent Forum Night
-
Wayzata East Media Center
Wed, Nov 17
Fall Musical: My Fair Lady (Sr. Citizen Show)
-
WHS Auditorium 1
Thu, Nov 18
Student Stars
-
PTA Meeting
-
Fall Musical: My Fair Lady
-
WHS Auditorium 1
Fri, Nov 19
PTA Meeting
-
PTO Meeting
-
6th Grade Play
-
Wayzata East Middle School, 12000 Ridgemount Ave W, Plymouth, MN 55441, USA
Fall Musical: My Fair Lady
-
WHS Auditorium 1
Sat, Nov 20
Fall Musical: My Fair Lady (Matinee)
-
WHS Auditorium 1
Fall Musical: My Fair Lady
-
WHS Auditorium 1
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Picture Make-Ups
-
Bookfair
-
Wed, Dec 1
Bookfair
-
Football Banquet
-
WHS - Auditorium 1/Upper Commons
Thu, Dec 2
Bookfair
-
Orchestra Concert
-
WHS - Auditorium 2
Fri, Dec 3
Bookfair
-
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Elementary Digital Days
  • High School Digital Days
  • School Board
  • Secondary Digital Days
  • Birchview Elementary School
  • Gleason Lake Elementary School
  • Greenwood Elementary School
  • Kimberly Lane Elementary School
  • Meadow Ridge Elementary School
  • North Woods Elementary School
  • Oakwood Elementary School
  • Plymouth Creek Elementary School
  • Sunset Hill Elementary School
  • Wayzata High School
  • Wayzata Central Middle School
  • Wayzata East Middle School
  • Wayzata West Middle School
  • Wayzata Early Learning School