Wayzata Public Schools

District Calendar

District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Picture Make-Ups
-
Thu, Dec 2
Bookfair
-
Orchestra Concert
-
WHS - Auditorium 2
Fri, Dec 3
Bookfair
-
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Football Banquet
-
WHS - Culinary
Mon, Dec 6
School Board Organizational Work Session
-
Wayzata Public Schools District Office, 210 County Road 101 North, Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Winter Choir Concert
-
WHS - Auditorium 1
Tue, Dec 7
Book Fair Open to Families
-
Media Center
CMS 7th & 8th Gr. Band
-
PTO Parent Forum Night
-
Wayzata East Media Center
Winter Choir Concert
-
WHS - Auditorium 1
Wed, Dec 8
Book Fair Open to Families
-
Media Center
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Wayzata High School, 4955 Peony Ln N, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA
Thu, Dec 9
Book Fair Open to Families
-
Media Center
6th grade Choir concert
-
CMS 6th & 7th Gr. Choir
-
Winter Orchestra Concert
-
WHS - Auditorium 2
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Choir Concert - All Grade Levels & Select
-
Wayzata East Middle School, 12000 Ridgemount Ave W, Plymouth, MN 55441, USA
Band Concert - CS, SG, WS
-
WHS - Auditorium 1
PTA Meeting
-
School Board Regular Meeting
-
Wayzata City Hall, 600 Rice St E, Wayzata, MN 55391, USA
School Board Regular Meeting
-
Wayzata City Hall, 600 Rice St E, Wayzata, MN 55391, USA
Band Concert - CG, SB, WE
-
WHS - Auditorium 1
Tue, Dec 14
Take-Out Tuesday - Noodles & Co. Wayzata
-
Noodles and Company, 1179 Wayzata Blvd, Wayzata, MN 55391, USA
PTSA Meeting
-
Band Concert - 7th Grade, 8th Grade & Jazz
-
Wayzata East Middle School, 12000 Ridgemount Ave W, Plymouth, MN 55441, USA
Band Concert - CB, WS, WE
-
WHS - Auditorium 1
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16
PTA Meeting
-
Peace Lutheran Church of Plymouth ELCA, 3695 County Rd 101, Minneapolis, MN 55446, USA
Band & Jazz Band Concerts
-
Orchestra Concert - 7th Grade, 8th Grade & Chamber Strings
-
Wayzata East Middle School, 12000 Ridgemount Ave W, Plymouth, MN 55441, USA
Jazz Band Concert
-
WHS - Auditorium 2
Fri, Dec 17
PTO Meeting
-
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Elementary Digital Days
  • High School Digital Days
  • School Board
  • Secondary Digital Days
  • Birchview Elementary School
  • Gleason Lake Elementary School
  • Greenwood Elementary School
  • Kimberly Lane Elementary School
  • Meadow Ridge Elementary School
  • North Woods Elementary School
  • Oakwood Elementary School
  • Plymouth Creek Elementary School
  • Sunset Hill Elementary School
  • Wayzata High School
  • Wayzata Central Middle School
  • Wayzata East Middle School
  • Wayzata West Middle School
  • Wayzata Early Learning School