Skip To Main Content
Wayzata Public Schools
Wayzata Public Schools will be closed for students for the remainder of the school year. Online learning began for our students on Monday, April 6. Visit our Coronavirus COVID-19 Response Plan page for more information about Online Learning Plans, Meals for Students in Need, and Childcare for Emergency Personnel. Updated Thursday, April 23 at 3:28 p.m.

District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 27
School Board Work Session & Closed Meeting Teleconference
-
Wayzata Public Schools District Office, 210 County Road 101 North Plymouth, MN, United States
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
MyTime
-
Thu, May 7
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
School Board Regular Meeting
-
Zoom Teleconference
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
Thu, May 14
PTA Meeting via Zoom
-
Fri, May 15
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Elementary Digital Days
  • School Board
  • Secondary Digital Days
  • Birchview Elementary School
  • Gleason Lake Elementary School
  • Greenwood Elementary School
  • Kimberly Lane Elementary School
  • Meadow Ridge Elementary School
  • North Woods Elementary
  • Oakwood Elementary School
  • Plymouth Creek Elementary School
  • Sunset Hill Elementary School
  • Wayzata High School
  • Wayzata Central Middle School
  • Wayzata East Middle School
  • Wayzata West Middle School
  • Wayzata Early Learning School