Wayzata Public Schools

District Calendar

District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Thu, May 2
Book Fair
-
Media Center
6th Gold to Baker Park
-
WPS Board Development Session
-
Wayzata Public Schools District Service Center, 13305 12th Ave N, Plymouth, MN 55441, USA
Welcome to Kindergarten Night
-
Kimberly Lane Gymnasium
Fri, May 3
PTO Carnival
-
Musical: Disney's Frozen Jr.
-
Wayzata East Middle School, 12000 Ridgemount Ave W, Plymouth, MN 55441, USA
Sat, May 4
Musical: Disney's Frozen Jr.
-
Wayzata East Middle School, 12000 Ridgemount Ave W, Plymouth, MN 55441, USA
Musical: Disney's Frozen Jr.
-
Wayzata East Middle School, 12000 Ridgemount Ave W, Plymouth, MN 55441, USA
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Senior Awards Night
-
WHS Auditorium 1
Thu, May 9
PTA Meeting
-
PTO Meeting
-
K EXPLORE Night
-
BV Chill
-
CMS Spring Band Concerts
-
Spring Musical
-
Sat, May 11
WHS Prom
-
Minneapolis Event Center
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
PTA Meeting
-
Choir Concert - All Grade Levels
-
Wayzata East Middle School, 12000 Ridgemount Ave W, Plymouth, MN 55441, USA
School Board Regular Meeting
-
Creekside Building - Wayzata Public Schools District Offices, 16000 41st Ave N, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA, CSC-Main-Wayzata Board Room (75) [Sound Distribution, Zoom Room]
Tue, May 14
Band Concert - All Grade Levels & Jazz
-
Wayzata East Middle School, 12000 Ridgemount Ave W, Plymouth, MN 55441, USA
WMS Band Concert - 7th grade
-
Fri, May 17
PTA Meeting
-
Media Classroom
OW PTA Meeting-Virtual
-
Carnival
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
School Board Work Session
-
Creekside Building - Wayzata Public Schools District Offices, 16000 41st Ave N, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA, CSC-Main-Wayzata Board Room (75) [Sound Distribution, Zoom Room]
Tue, May 21
PTA Meeting
-
Wayzata Kimberly Lane Elementary School, 17405 Old Rockford Rd, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA
CMS Art Show
-
Orchestra Concert - All Grade Levels
-
Wayzata East Middle School, 12000 Ridgemount Ave W, Plymouth, MN 55441, USA
WMS Choir Concert - 6th grade
-
WMS Choir Concert - 7th grade
-
WMS Choir Concert - 8th grade
-
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Elementary Digital Days
  • High School Digital Days
  • School Board New
  • Secondary Digital Days
  • Birchview Elementary School
  • Gleason Lake Elementary School
  • Greenwood Elementary School
  • Kimberly Lane Elementary School
  • Meadow Ridge Elementary School
  • North Woods Elementary School
  • Oakwood Elementary School
  • Plymouth Creek Elementary School
  • Sunset Hill Elementary School
  • Wayzata High School
  • Wayzata Central Middle School
  • Wayzata East Middle School
  • Wayzata West Middle School
  • Wayzata Early Learning School