Wayzata Public Schools
Wayzata Public Schools will be closed for students through April 30. Online learning will begin for our students on Monday, April 6 following our previously-scheduled spring break. Visit our Coronavirus COVID-19 Response Plan page for more information about Online Learning Plans, Meals for Students in Need, and Childcare for Emergency Personnel. Updated Thursday, April 2 at 10:00 a.m.

District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 8
MyTime
-
Thu, Apr 9
Fri, Apr 10
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Survivor Week
Wayzata High School, 4955 Peony Ln N, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA
Tue, Apr 14
Survivor Week
Wayzata High School, 4955 Peony Ln N, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA
Wed, Apr 15
Survivor Week
Wayzata High School, 4955 Peony Ln N, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA
MyTime
-
Thu, Apr 16
Survivor Week
Wayzata High School, 4955 Peony Ln N, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Parent Advisory Board Meeting
-
Wayzata Early Learning School, 1461 County Road 101 N., Plymouth, MN 55447, USA
Thu, Apr 23
CANCELLED - Not Me! Training
-
WHS Auditorium 1
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
School Board Work Session
-
Wayzata Public Schools District Office, 210 County Road 101 North Plymouth, MN, United States
Tue, Apr 28
CANCELLED - Not Me! Training
-
WHS Auditorium 1
Wed, Apr 29
MyTime
-
Senior Cap & Gown Distribution
-
Wayzata High School, Culinary - Next to Grand Staircase
Senior Cap & Gown Distribution
-
Wayzata High School, Culinary - Next to Grand Staircase
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Elementary Digital Days
  • School Board
  • Secondary Digital Days
  • Birchview Elementary School
  • Gleason Lake Elementary School
  • Greenwood Elementary School
  • Kimberly Lane Elementary School
  • Meadow Ridge Elementary School
  • North Woods Elementary
  • Oakwood Elementary School
  • Plymouth Creek Elementary School
  • Sunset Hill Elementary School
  • Wayzata High School
  • Wayzata Central Middle School
  • Wayzata East Middle School
  • Wayzata West Middle School
  • Wayzata Early Learning School