Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
School Board Regular Meeting
-
Tue, Apr 9
Young Scientist Roundtable
-
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
PTA Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 12
Coffee with the Principal
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
Birchview Eats - Chipotle
-
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
School Board Special Meeting
-
School Board Work Session
-
Math Night
-
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Coffee with the Principal
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Elementary Digital Days
  • School Board
  • Birchview Elementary School