Office & Attendance

Important Numbers

Main Office
P: 763-745-5300
F: 763-745-5391

24-Hour Attendance Line
763-745-5355

Wayzata Kids
763-745-5398

Hours

School Hours
8:30 a.m. - 3:10 p.m.

Wayzata Kids Hours
Before school 7:00-8:30 a.m.
After school 3:10-6:00 p.m.

Main Office Staff

Ashley Farrington
Principal
763-745-5310
Ashley.Farrington@wayzataschools.org

Lauren Hansen
Dean of Students
763-745-5372
Lauren.Hansen@wayzataschools.org

Jesse Lundquist
Building Administrative Professional
763-745-5301
Jesse.Lundquist@wayzataschools.org

 

Resource Staff

Katie Arneson

Health Paraprofessional
763-745-5315
Katie.Arneson@wayzataschools.org

Stacy Schmidt, RN, LSN
Licensed School Nurse
763-745-6618
Stacy.Schmidt@wayzataschools.org

Kathy Banks
Social Worker
763-745-5394
Kathy.Banks@wayzataschools.org

Michele Mondoux
Family Partnership Lead 
763-745-5321
Michele.Mondoux@wayzataschools.org

Peter Olson
Wayzata Kids Manager
763-745-5399
Peter.Olson@wayzataschools.org

Reporting Absences in Skyward Family Access

  • Please report absences in Skyward Family Access when your child is absent or tardy. Children are considered unexcused without a call to the attendance line from a parent or guardian.
    • When you are submitting the attendance request in Skyward Family Access, you must be logged in as a parent, not a student.
    • You can still call the school to report an absence and we recommend calling if it is a last-minute request.
  • A current phone number must be on file in case of an emergency. If your phone number has changed, please update Skyward Family Access.