Office

Important Numbers

Main Office
P: 763-745-5300
F: 763-745-5391

24-Hour Attendance Line
763-745-5315

Home Base
763-745-5398

Lost & Found
763-745-5300

Hours

School Hours
8:30 a.m. - 3:10 p.m.

Home Base Hours
Before school 6:30-8:30 a.m.
After school 3:10-6:15 p.m.

Lunch Schedule
Kindergarten 10:45-11:35
1st Grade 11:59-12:44
2nd Grade 11:37-12:22
3rd Grade 12:26-1:06
4th Grade 11:15-11:55
5th Grade 12:48-1:33

Main Office Staff

Sam Fredrickson
Principal
763-745-5310
Sam.Fredrickson@wayzataschools.org

Cathy Lynch
Building Secretary
763-745-5300
Cathy.Lynch@wayzataschools.org

Teresa Reding
Office Paraprofessional
763-745-5300
Teresa.Reding@wayzataschools.org

Resource Staff

Judy Haux
Health Paraprofessional
763-745-5315
Judy.Haux@wayzataschools.org

Kathy Banks
Social Worker
763-745-5394
Kathy.Banks@wayzataschools.org

Peter Olson
Home Base Manager
763-745-5398
Peter.Olson@wayzataschools.org

Melissa Johnson
School Resource Office, Plymouth Police Liaison
763-745-6196
Melissa.Johnson@wayzataschools.org