Interventionists

Brenna Backstrand
Literacy Specialist
Brenna.Backstrand@wayzataschools.org

Ann Carlson
Reading Specialist
Ann.Carlson@wayzataschools.org

Risa Piche-Palony
Math Specialist
Risa.Piche-Palony@wayzataschools.org

Laura King
Achievement Specialist
Laura.King@wayzataschools.org

Anne Turunen
Literacy Specialist
Anne.Turunen@wayzataschools.org

Heather Zenzen
Math Specialist
Heather.Zenzen@wayzataschools.org

Sarah Storvick
Reading Recovery
Sarah.Storvick@wayzataschools.org