Dance Team

2021-2022 Dance Team: Varsity Kick

 

2021-2022 Dance Team: Varsity Jazz

 

2021-2022 Dance Team: JV Kick

2021-2022 Dance Team: JV Jazz

2021-2022 Dance Team: B Jazz

2022-2023

Fall Showstoppers and Winter Dance Team Tryouts! 

June 13-15 in Gyms 7-8 at Wayzata High School. Sign-up via the Google Form and be added to our email lists for more information as the dates get closer.

https://forms.gle/7y9zSRVTamfU4uwi7

Description of sport: Competitive precision high kick and jazz routines.

Season commitment: Practice starts October 24, 2022 and season ends mid-February. Practice and compete five to six days per week with one to two competitions per week, including Saturdays.

Eligibility requirements: Students in grades 9-12 who meet the MSHSL and Wayzata School District Eligibility Requirements. 

Tryouts/Cuts: Yes 

Costs and/or needed equipment: Participation fee.

 

June 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2