Dance Team

 

 

 

 

 

Description of sport: Competitive precision high kick and jazz routines.

Season commitment: Practice starts October 19, 2020 and season ends mid-February. Practice and compete five to six days per week with one to two competitions per week, including Saturdays.

Eligibility requirements: Students in grades 9-12 who meet the MSHSL and Wayzata School District Eligibility Requirements. 

Tryouts/Cuts: Yes 

Costs and/or needed equipment: Participation fee.

 

Coaches

Alyse Iorio, Head Coach
Alyse.Iorio@wayzataschools.org

Samantha Kaine, Varsity Assistant
Mariah Champ, Varsity Assistant
Jill Czura, JV Coach
Amy Eklund, JV Coach
Karla Taylor, JV Coach
Jackie Brown, B-Squad Coach

Sign Up for 2020-2021 Competitive Dance Team and Fall Showstoppers Tryouts:

https://forms.gle/yzWJtG1FQtBL48mA6

Calendar

October 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31