Dance Team

 

 

 

 

 

Description of sport: Competitive precision high kick and jazz routines.

Season commitment: Practice starts November 16, 2020 and season ends mid-February. Practice and compete five to six days per week with one to two competitions per week, including Saturdays.

Eligibility requirements: Students in grades 9-12 who meet the MSHSL and Wayzata School District Eligibility Requirements. 

Tryouts/Cuts: Yes 

Costs and/or needed equipment: Participation fee.

 

January 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Dance Team: Varsity Meet vs Multiple Schools (Home)
-
Wayzata High School, Main Gym
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Dance Team: Varsity Meet vs Away vs. Multiple Schools (Away)
-
Saint Michael-Albertville High School
Fri, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6