Basketball, Boys

 

2023-2024 Boys' Basketball

2023-2024 10th Grade

2023-2024 9th Grade

Description of sport: Competitive boys basketball consisting of 5 teams: varsity, JV, sophomore, and two ninth grade teams. 

Season commitment: Ninth Grade tryouts are typically the week of November 11. Grades 10-12 tryouts begin November 18, 2024. Practice five to six days per week with one to three games per week beginning in December and ending early to mid March. 

Eligibility requirements: Students in grades 9-12 who meet MSHSL and Wayzata School District Eligibility Requirements.

Tryouts/Cuts: Yes 

Costs and/or needed equipment: Participation fee. One time fee for practice uniform.

* Must be fully registered to tryout.

 

Head Coach

Bryan Schnettler
763-745-6842
Bryan.Schnettler@wayzataschools.org

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
9-12 Grade Workouts
-
Wayzata High School
4955 Peony Ln N
Plymouth MN 55446
United States
5-8 Grade Summer Workouts
-
Gyms 1-8
Tue, Jul 9
3-4 Grade Summer Workouts (5-6, 9)
-
Wayzata High School
4955 Peony Ln N
Plymouth MN 55446
United States
9-12 Grade Workouts
-
Wayzata High School
4955 Peony Ln N
Plymouth MN 55446
United States
5-8 Grade Summer Workouts
-
Gyms 1-8
Wed, Jul 10
3-4 Grade Summer Workouts (5-6, 9)
-
Wayzata High School
4955 Peony Ln N
Plymouth MN 55446
United States
9-12 Grade Workouts
-
Wayzata High School
4955 Peony Ln N
Plymouth MN 55446
United States
5-8 Grade Summer Workouts
-
Gyms 1-8
Thu, Jul 11
3-4 Grade Summer Workouts (5-6, 9)
-
Wayzata High School
4955 Peony Ln N
Plymouth MN 55446
United States
9-12 Grade Workouts
-
Wayzata High School
4955 Peony Ln N
Plymouth MN 55446
United States
5-8 Grade Summer Workouts
-
Gyms 1-8
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Subscribe to Alerts 9-12 Grade Workouts
-
Gyms 7-9
Tue, Jul 16
Subscribe to Alerts 9-12 Grade Workouts
-
Gyms 7-9
Wed, Jul 17
Subscribe to Alerts 9-12 Grade Workouts
-
Gyms 7-9
Thu, Jul 18
Subscribe to Alerts 9-12 Grade Workouts
-
Gyms 7-9
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Subscribe to Alerts 9-12 Grade Workouts
-
Gyms 1-6
Tue, Jul 23
Subscribe to Alerts 3-4 Grade Summer Workouts (5-8)
-
Wayzata High School
4955 Peony Ln N
Plymouth MN 55446
United States
Subscribe to Alerts 9-12 Grade Workouts
-
Gyms 1-6
Wed, Jul 24
Subscribe to Alerts 3-4 Grade Summer Workouts (5-8)
-
Wayzata High School
4955 Peony Ln N
Plymouth MN 55446
United States
Subscribe to Alerts 9-12 Grade Workouts
-
Gyms 1-6
Thu, Jul 25
Subscribe to Alerts 3-4 Grade Summer Workouts (5-8)
-
Wayzata High School
4955 Peony Ln N
Plymouth MN 55446
United States
Subscribe to Alerts 9-12 Grade Workouts
-
Gyms 1-6
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Subscribe to Alerts Breakdown Tournament
St. Michael-Albertville High School, 5800 Jamison Ave NE, St Michael, MN 55376, USA
Mon, Jul 29
Subscribe to Alerts 9-12 Grade Workouts
-
Gyms 1-6
Tue, Jul 30
Subscribe to Alerts 9-12 Grade Workouts
-
Gyms 1-6
Wed, Jul 31
Subscribe to Alerts 9-12 Grade Workouts
-
Gyms 1-6
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Subscribe to Alerts Pacesetter Sweet 16
College of St Benedicts
37 College Ave S, Saint Joseph, MN 56374, United States