Basketball, Boys

 

2023-2024 Boys' Basketball

2023-2024 10th Grade

2023-2024 9th Grade

Description of sport: Competitive boys basketball consisting of 5 teams: varsity, JV, sophomore, and two ninth grade teams. 

Season commitment: Ninth Grade tryouts are typically the week of November 13. Grades 10-12 tryouts begin November 20, 2023. Practice five to six days per week with one to three games per week beginning in December and ending early to mid March. 

Eligibility requirements: Students in grades 9-12 who meet MSHSL and Wayzata School District Eligibility Requirements.

Tryouts/Cuts: Yes 

Costs and/or needed equipment: Participation fee. One time fee for practice uniform.

 

* Must be fully registered to tryout.

 

Head Coach

Bryan Schnettler
763-745-6842
Bryan.Schnettler@wayzataschools.org

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Subscribe to Alerts 7-9 Grade Skill workout
-
WHS, Gyms 7-8
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Subscribe to Alerts 4-6 Grade Skill Workout
-
WHS, Gyms 7-8
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts 7-9 Grade Skill workout
-
WHS, Gyms 7-8
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts 4-6 Grade Skill Workout
-
WHS, Gyms 7-8
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts 7-9 Grade Skill workout
-
WHS, Gyms 7-8
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts 4-6 Grade Skill Workout
-
WHS, Gyms 7-8
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4