Basketball, Boys

 

 

 

 

Description of sport: Competitive boys basketball consisting of 5 teams: varsity, JV, sophomore, and two ninth grade teams. 

Season commitment: Ninth Grade tryouts begin week of November 9, 2020. Grades 10-12 tryouts begin November 16, 2020. Practice five to six days per week with one to three games per week beginning in November and ending early to mid March. 

Eligibility requirements: Students in grades 9-12 who meet MSHSL and Wayzata School District Eligibility Requirements.

Tryouts/Cuts: Yes 

Costs and/or needed equipment: Participation fee. One time fee for practice uniform.

 

Head Coach

Bryan Schnettler
763-745-6842
Bryan.Schnettler@wayzataschools.org

Coaching Staff

Upcoming Games

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
9-12 Grade Workouts
-
Wayzata High School
4955 Peony Ln N
Plymouth MN 55446
United States
7-8 Grade Workouts
-
Wayzata High School
4955 Peony Ln N
Plymouth MN 55446
United States
K-1 Camp
-
WHS 7-8
Tue, Jul 28
9-12 Grade Workouts
-
Wayzata High School
4955 Peony Ln N
Plymouth MN 55446
United States
5-6 Grade Workouts
-
Wayzata High School
4955 Peony Ln N
Plymouth MN 55446
United States
K-1 Camp
-
WHS 7-8
Wed, Jul 29
9-12 Grade Workouts
-
Wayzata High School
4955 Peony Ln N
Plymouth MN 55446
United States
7-8 Grade Workouts
-
Wayzata High School
4955 Peony Ln N
Plymouth MN 55446
United States
K-1 Camp
-
WHS 7-8
Thu, Jul 30
9-12 Grade Workouts
-
Wayzata High School
4955 Peony Ln N
Plymouth MN 55446
United States
5-6 Grade Workouts
-
Wayzata High School
4955 Peony Ln N
Plymouth MN 55446
United States
K-1 Camp
-
WHS 7-8
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2
Mon, Aug 3
9-12 Grade Workouts
-
Wayzata High School
4955 Peony Ln N
Plymouth MN 55446
United States
7-8 Grade Workouts
-
Wayzata High School
4955 Peony Ln N
Plymouth MN 55446
United States
Tue, Aug 4
9-12 Grade Workouts
-
Wayzata High School
4955 Peony Ln N
Plymouth MN 55446
United States
5-6 Grade Workouts
-
Wayzata High School
4955 Peony Ln N
Plymouth MN 55446
United States
Wed, Aug 5
9-12 Grade Workouts
-
Wayzata High School
4955 Peony Ln N
Plymouth MN 55446
United States
7-8 Grade Workouts
-
Wayzata High School
4955 Peony Ln N
Plymouth MN 55446
United States
Thu, Aug 6
9-12 Grade Workouts
-
Wayzata High School
4955 Peony Ln N
Plymouth MN 55446
United States
5-6 Grade Workouts
-
Wayzata High School
4955 Peony Ln N
Plymouth MN 55446
United States
Fri, Aug 7
Sat, Aug 8
Sun, Aug 9
Mon, Aug 10
Tue, Aug 11
Wed, Aug 12
Thu, Aug 13
Fri, Aug 14
Sat, Aug 15
Sun, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 17
Tue, Aug 18
Wed, Aug 19
Thu, Aug 20
Fri, Aug 21
Sat, Aug 22
Sun, Aug 23
Mon, Aug 24
Tue, Aug 25
Wed, Aug 26
Thu, Aug 27
Fri, Aug 28
Sat, Aug 29
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5