Boys' Track and Field Schedule and Results

Outdoor

Date Event Time / Team Results

Thursday, April 11

Monday, April 15

WHS/Minnetonka Varsity and JV at Wayzata

POSTPONED TO Tuesday APRIL 16

RESULTS

 

 
Friday, April 12 U of MN High School Invite at New University of MN Outdoor T&F Stadium - CANCELLED  Varsity only  
Tuesday, April 16 Wayzata vs Rosemount at Wayzata - RESULTS  
Tuesday, April 23

Team Pictures - Wayzata Stadium 

ORDER FORM  
. . .  
Wednesday, April 24 Wayzata/Eden Prairie JV Dual at Eden Prairie -  RESULTS  
Thursday, April 25 Mounds View 9th grade invite at Mounds View

9th grade only - 4:00 p.m.

 
Friday, April 26 Hamline Elite at Hamline University

RESULTS

 
Friday, April 26 St. Thomas Invite at St. Thomas University

RESULTS

 
Thursday, May 2 Lake JV at Minnetonka RESULTS  
Friday, May 3 Wayzata Relays at Wayzata High School

RESULTS

 
Wednesday, May 8 Section 7AAA True Team at Waconia High School - POSTPONED to THURSDAY May 9 RESULTS  
Thursday, May 9

Wayzata/Stillwater JV Dual at Wayzata

POSTPONED to Friday May 10

RESULTS  
Tuesday, May 14 Lake Conference Championship at Edina RESULTS  
Thursday, May 16 Lake JV at Wayzata JV - 4:00 p.m.  
Friday, May 17 State True Team Championship Meet at Stillwater

RESULTS

 
Tuesday, May 21 9th/10th Lake Conference at Eden Prairie

RESULTS

 
Tuesday, May 28 MSHSL Section 6AA Day 1 at Orono High School

SCHEDULE

PROGRAM - day 1

 
Wednesday, May 29 Distance Classic at Wayzata 5:00 p.m. - Open  
Thursday, May 30 MSHSL Section 6AA Day 2 - at Orono High School

SCHEDULE

PROGRAM

 
Wednesday, June 5 Wayzata Last Chance at Wayzata 7:30 p.m. - Open  
Friday, June 7 MSHSL State Championship - Day 1 at Hamline 9:00 a.m. - Varsity  
Saturday, June 8 MSHSL State Championship - Day 2 at Hamline 9:00 a.m. - Varsity  

Indoor

Date Event Time Results
Monday, March 11 First day of practice - WHS Main gyms 3:30 p.m.  
Friday, March 15 "Trojan Opener" at University of MN Fieldhouse RESULTS Varsity/JV
Friday, March 15 and Friday, March 22 Uniform Distribution in equipment  room AFTER school on March 15 and BEFORE school on March 22.  7:30-8:10 a.m., equipment room  
Friday, March 22 EarlyBird Indoor at Bethel University  RESULTS Varsity/JV
March 29-April 5th

Spring Break - Practice are by event group

  • 9:30 a.m.- Distance and Sprinters/Hurdles
  • 10:00 a.m. - Throws
  • 2:30 p.m. - Vault/Jumps
   

Youth

Youth Track & Field is for ages 5-12 and will be at Wayzata High School. The Program is coordinated through the Wayzata WISHES program and directed by High School coaches and athletes. 

Date Meet Meet Info / Results
Wednesday, June 5 Youth #1 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 12 Youth #2 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 19 Youth #3 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 26 Youth #4 6:00 p.m.
* Schedules and results linked as they become are available.