Boys' Track and Field Schedule and Results

Outdoor

Date Event Time / Team Results
Thursday, April 12 WHS/Minnetonka Varsity and JV at Wayzata Varsity/JV
No scores
Results - Photos
Friday, April 13 Lake Conference Relays at Eden Prairie Cancelled
Tuesday, April 17 Wayzata JV (9th/10th) at Hopkins Cancelled
Thursday, April 19 Team Pictures - WHS Stadium
Postponed - Moved to Thursday April 26


Friday, April 20 Wayzata vs Lakeville South at Wayzata Varsity/ JV
First place of two teams
Results
Photos
Tuesday, April 24 Wayzata/Eden Prairie JV Dual at Wayzata JV
No scores
Results
Wednesday, April 25 Mounds View 9th grade invite at Mounds View 9th grade only -
First place of seven teams
Results
Friday, April 27 Hamline Elite at Hamline University Split Varsity - no team scores Results
Friday, April 27 St. Thomas Invite at St. Thomas University Split Varsity - second of eight teams Results
Thursday, May 3 Lake JV at Wayzata JV - No team scores Results
Friday, May 4 Wayzata Relays at Wayzata High School Varsity - First of seven teams Results
Photos
Wednesday, May 9 Section 7AAA True Team at Hopkins High School Varsity - First of ten Results
Thursday, May 10 Wayzata/Stillwater JV Dual at Wayzata JV - no scores Results
Tuesday, May 15 Lake Conference Championship at Wayzata Varsity - First of five Results
Thursday, May 17 Lake JV at Edina JV - no scores Results
Friday, May 18 State True Team Championship Meet at Stillwater Varsity - first of twelve Results
Photos
Tuesday, May 22 9th/10th Lake Conference at Hopkins High School 9/10th only - second of five Results
Tuesday, May 29 MSHSL Section 6AA Day 1 at Orono High School 3:45 p.m.
Wednesday, May 30 Distance Classic at Wayzata 5:00 p.m. - Open
Thursday, May 31 MSHSL Section 6AA Day 2 - at Orono High School Noon for some field events
2:45 p.m. for running events
New Schedule
New Program
Wednesday, June 6 Wayzata Last Chance at Wayzata 7:30 p.m. - Open
Friday, June 8 MSHSL State Championship - Day 1 at Hamline 9:00 a.m. - Varsity
Saturday, June 9 MSHSL State Championship - Day 2 at Hamline 9:00 a.m. - Varsity

Indoor

DateEventTimeResults
Monday, March 12 First day of practice - WHS Main gyms 3:30 p.m.
Friday, March 16 "Trojan Opener" at Bethel Indoor Field House Results
Thursday, March 22 and Friday, March 23 Uniform Distribution in equipment room before school 7:30-8:10 a.m., equipment room
Thursday, March 29 Fargo Davies Invite at North Dakota State Results
April 1-8

Spring Break - Practice are by event group

  • 9:30 a.m.- Distance and Sprinters/Hurdles
  • 10:00 a.m. - Throws
  • 2:30 p.m. - Vault/Jumps

Youth

Youth Track & Field is for ages 5-12 and will be at Wayzata High School.

Date Meet Meet Info / Results
Wednesday, June 6 Youth #1
Wednesday, June 13 Youth #2
Wednesday, June 20 Youth #3
Wednesday, June 27 Youth #4
* Schedules and results linked as they become are available.