Track and Field, Boys

Meet Schedules

Head Coach

Aaron Berndt {Hurdles/Sprints}
Aaron.Berndt@wayzataschools.org

Assistant Coaches

Sean Giesen, {Jumps} seang@appolis.com

Cody DeBoer, {Jumps} Cody.DeBoer@wayzataschools.org

Zac Kuseske,{Sprints} Zachary.Kuseske@wayzataschools.org

Michael Smith, {Sprints/Sprint Relays} mike95asmith@gmail.com

Mark Popp, {Mid-Distance/Distance} Mark.Popp@wayzataschools.org

Eric Jahn, {Distance/Distance} drepj@msn.com

Brandon Heebink, {Distance} Brandon.Heebink@wayzataschools.org

Gary Danelius, {Pole Vault} wb0ljc@comcast.net

Steven Porter, {Throws} Steven.Porter@wayzataschools.org

Ben Froehling, {Throws} Benjamin.Froehling@wayzataschools.org

Coach Bios

Calendar