Softball, Girls

2022-2023 Varsity Softball

 

2022-2023 JV Softball

 

2022-2023 B Softball

 

Description of sport: Competitive softball consisting of varsity, JV, and a B-Squad team.

Season commitment: Practice/tryouts begin March 11, 2024 and the season ends late May to early June. Practice and compete five to six days per week with two to three games per week. 

Eligibility requirements: Students in grades 9-12 who meet MSHSL and Wayzata Public Schools' Eligibility Requirements.

Tryouts/Cuts: Yes, if necessary.

Costs and/or needed equipment: Participation fee, glove, shoes, and cleats. 

Team Packet

Student-athletes must be fully registered before they can practice and/or tryout.

Get Registered!

This calendar will change due to weather. Players should be prepared for indoor and outdoor practices. Please have layers of clothing in your lockers. You will need to be flexible. We will do our best to communicate the information via groupme and this calendar.

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Practice
-
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Practice
-
Fri, Apr 5
Practice
-
Sat, Apr 6
Practice
-
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Practice
-
Tue, Apr 9
Practice
-
Wed, Apr 10
Practice
-
Fri, Apr 12
Team Photos
-
JV/B Practice
-
V vs. Tartan
-
Sat, Apr 13
V Practice
-
Optional JV/B Practice
-
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
Practice
-
Wed, Apr 17
Games vs. Edina
-
Thu, Apr 18
Practice
-
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Practice
-
Thu, Apr 25
Practice
-
Sat, Apr 27