Golf, Boys

Description of sport: Competitive boys golf consisting of a varsity and JV team. A total of 18-24 players make the full team.

Season commitment: Practice begins March 22, 2021 and season runs through late May to early June. Practice and compete five to six days per week with some Saturday tournaments. Two to three matches per week.

Eligibility requirements: Students in grades 9-12 who meet the MSHSL and Wayzata School District Eligibility Requirements.

Tryouts/Cuts: Yes 

Costs and/or needed equipment: Participation fee, clubs, golf shoes, team apparel, green fees for tryouts, & travel expenses.

Meet Schedules

Head Coach

Peter Sandall
763-745-7055
Peter.Sandall@wayzataschools.org

Assistant Coaches

Dan Halstensgard
763-745-6871
Dan.Halstengard@wayzataschools.org

Calendar

There are no events to display
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6