Golf, Boys

2021-2022 Varsity Golf

 

2021-2022 JV Golf

 

2021-2022 Developmental Golf

 

Description of sport: Competitive boys golf consisting of a varsity and JV team. A total of 18-24 players make the full team.

Season commitment: Practice begins March 20, 2023 and season runs through late May to early June. Practice and compete five to six days per week with some Saturday tournaments. Two to three matches per week.

Eligibility requirements: Students in grades 9-12 who meet the MSHSL and Wayzata Public Schools' Eligibility Requirements.

Tryouts/Cuts: Yes 

Costs and/or needed equipment: Participation fee, clubs, golf shoes, team apparel, green fees for tryouts, & travel expenses.

Head Coach

Casey Zylla
Casey.Zylla@wayzataschools.org

Twitter: @wayzatagolf1

Assistant Coaches

Joe Hannon
763-745-6235
 
Dan Halstensgard
763-745-6871
Dan.Halstengard@wayzataschools.org
 

Calendar

There are no events to display
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31