Football

2023-2024 Football, Varsity/JV 

2023-2024 Football, 10th Grade 

2023-2024 Football, 9th Grade 

Description of sport: Competitive football consisting of varsity, JV, sophomore, and ninth grade teams. 

Season commitment: Practice begins August 12, 2024. Practice and compete five to six days per week with two practices per day prior to school starting. Practices are from 3:30-5:45 p.m. once school starts. Season ends late October to late November.

Eligibility requirements: Students in grades 9-12 who meet the MSHSL and Wayzata School District Eligibility Requirements.

Tryouts/Cuts: No

Costs and/or needed equipment: Participation fee, mouth guard, girdle, and football shoes.

 

Head Coach

Lambert Brown
763-745-6989
Roger.Brown@wayzataschools.org

Trojan Alumni - We are working to engage and honor our alumni, but need some help. Please fill out this form.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeIGhfKrgdWKv3JOQnWfd2R1Rc3H-52NpI7KkN9tlxRiKXhFA/viewform

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3