Football

Wayzata Varsity Football

2021-2022 Football, Varsity/JV 

2021-2022 Football, 10th Grade 

2021-2022 Football, 9th Grade 

Description of sport: Competitive football consisting of varsity, JV, sophomore, and ninth grade teams. 

Season commitment: Practice begins August 16, 2021. Practice and compete five to six days per week with two practices per day prior to school starting. Practices are from 3:30-5:45 p.m. once school starts. Season ends late October to late November.

Eligibility requirements: Students in grades 9-12 who meet the MSHSL and Wayzata School District Eligibility Requirements.

Tryouts/Cuts: No

Costs and/or needed equipment: Participation fee, mouth guard, girdle, and football shoes.

 

Head Coach

Lambert Brown
763-745-6989
Roger.Brown@wayzataschools.org

Trojan Alumni - We are working to engage and honor our alumni, but need some help. Please fill out this form.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeIGhfKrgdWKv3JOQnWfd2R1Rc3H-52NpI7KkN9tlxRiKXhFA/viewform

Calendar

There are no events to display
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4