Football

Football Varsity Team Photo

Football Sophomore Team Photo

Football Ninth Grade Team Photo

Description of sport: Competitive football consisting of varsity, JV, sophomore, and ninth grade teams. 

Season commitment: Practice begins August 16, 2021. Practice and compete five to six days per week with two practices per day prior to school starting. Practices are from 3:30-5:45 p.m. once school starts. Season ends late October to late November.

Eligibility requirements: Students in grades 9-12 who meet the MSHSL and Wayzata School District Eligibility Requirements.

Tryouts/Cuts: No

Costs and/or needed equipment: Participation fee, mouth guard, girdle, and football shoes.

 

Head Coach

Lambert Brown
763-745-6989
Roger.Brown@wayzataschools.org

Calendar

There are no events to display

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Wed, Jun 9
Thu, Jun 10
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3