Football

2019 Football Varsity Team Photo
2019 Football Sophomore Team Photo
2019 Football Ninth Grade Team Photo

Description of sport: Competitive football consisting of varsity, JV, sophomore, and ninth grade teams. 

Season commitment: Practice begins August 17, 2020. Practice and compete five to six days per week with two practices per day prior to school starting. Practices are from 3:30-5:45 p.m. once school starts. Season ends late October to late November.

Eligibility requirements: Students in grades 9-12 who meet the MSHSL and Wayzata School District Eligibility Requirements.

Tryouts/Cuts: No

Costs and/or needed equipment: Participation fee, mouth guard, girdle, and football shoes.

 

Head Coach

Lambert Brown
763-745-6989
Roger.Brown@wayzataschools.org

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 24