Coaches Directory

Fall

Sport Name Phone Email
Soccer, Girls Tony Peszneker 612-866-5750 tjp14pez@comcast.net
Soccer, Boys Dominic Duenas 612-964-4767 duenasx3@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Kathy Farmer   kafarm747@gmail.com
Showstoppers Meghan Hutton showstoppercoaches@gmail.com
Volleyball, Girls Scott Jackson 763-639-0322 scott.jackson@mnselect.com
Adapted Soccer, CoEd Amy Mayer   Amy.Mayer@minnetonka.k12.mn.us
Cross Country, Boys Mark Popp 763-745-6889 Mark.Popp@wayzataschools.org
Cross Country, Girls Dave Emmans   Dave.Emmans@wayzataschools.org
Football Lambert Brown   Roger.Brown@wayzataschools.org
Cheer Team Michelle Chase   michellechase9@yahoo.com
Swim & Dive, Girls Elizabeth Hansen   Elizabeth.Hansen@wayzataschools.org

Winter

Sport Name Phone Email
Nordic Skiing, CoEd Andrew Hansen   Andrew.Hansen@wayzataschools.org
Hockey, Girls Taylor Williamson/Dean Williamson taylorw711@gmail.com
Swim and Dive, Boys Graham Charlton whsboysswimdive@gmail.com
Alpine Skiing, CoEd Mike Dzubay 763-475-1177 mikezhut@hotmail.com
Hockey, Boys Pat O'Leary 651-334-5339 poleary21@hotmail.com
Adapted Hockey, CoEd Amy Mayer   Amy.Mayer@minnetonka.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys Bryan Schnettler   Bryan.Schnettler@wayzataschools.org
Basketball, Girls Mike Schumacher 763-745-6830 Mike.Schumacher@wayzataschools.org
Dance Team Alyse Iorio   Alyse.Iorio@wayzataschools.org
Gymnastics Carly Holden 612-267-4466 Carly.Holden@wayzataschools.org
Wrestling Eric Swensen   Eric.Swensen@wayzataschools.org
Cheer Team Michelle Chase   michellechase9@yahoo.com

Spring

Sport Name Phone Email
Softball Kelsey Anderson   betweenthelinessoftball@gmail.com
Synchronized Swimming Signe Hensel 763-476-9649 signe.hensel@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Krista Crandall   coachcrandall@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys Chad Herr 612-578-0595 chadherr28@hotmail.com
Adapted Bowling, CoEd Amy Mayer   Amy.Mayer@minnetonka.k12.mn.us
Adapted Softball, CoEd Amy Mayer   Amy.Mayer@minnetonka.k12.mn.us
Baseball Bobby DeWitt 763-745-6124 Robert.Dewitt@wayzataschools.org
Golf, Boys Allan Christopherson 763-745-6906 Allan.Christopherson@wayzataschools.org
Golf, Girls Mike Schumacher 763-745-6830 Mike.Schumacher@wayzataschools.org
Tennis, Boys Jeff Prondzinski 763-745-6999 Jeff.Prondzinski@wayzataschools.org
Track and Field, Boys Aaron Berndt   Aaron.Berndt@wayzataschools.org
Track and Field, Girls Alicia Pierskalla   Alicia.Pierskalla@wayzataschools.org