Coaches Directory

Spring

Sport Name Phone Email
Softball Kelsey Anderson betweenthelinessoftball@gmail.com
Synchronized Swimming Signe Hensel 763-476-9649 signe.hensel@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Krista Crandall coachcrandall@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys Chad Herr 612-578-0595 chadherr28@hotmail.com
Adapted Bowling, CoEd Amy Mayer
Amy.Mayer@minnetonka.k12.mn.us
Adapted Softball, CoEd Amy Mayer
Amy.Mayer@minnetonka.k12.mn.us
Baseball Bobby DeWitt 763-745-6124 Robert.Dewitt@wayzataschools.org
Golf, Boys Allan Christopherson 763-745-6906 Allan.Christopherson@wayzataschools.org
Golf, Girls Mike Schumacher 763-745-6830 Mike.Schumacher@wayzataschools.org
Tennis, Boys Jeff Prondzinski 763-745-6999 Jeff.Prondzinski@wayzataschools.org
Track and Field, Boys Aaron Berndt 763-745-6959 Aaron.Berndt@wayzataschools.org
Track and Field, Girls Alicia Pierskalla Alicia.Pierskalla@wayzataschools.org

Fall

Sport Name Phone Email
Soccer, Girls Tony Peszneker 612-866-5750 tjp14pez@comcast.net
Soccer, Boys Dominic Duenas 612-964-4767 duenasx3@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Marci Weiner 952-591-0057 marciweiner@gmail.com
Showstoppers Meghan Hutton showstoppercoaches@gmail.com
Volleyball, Girls Scott Jackson 763-639-0322 scott.jackson@mnselect.com
Adapted Soccer, CoEd Amy Mayer
Amy.Mayer@minnetonka.k12.mn.us
Cross Country, Boys Mark Popp 763-745-6889 Mark.Popp@wayzataschools.org
Cross Country, Girls Dave Emmans 952-934-0558 Dave.Emmans@wayzataschools.org
Football Lambert Brown Roger.Brown@wayzataschools.org
Cheer Team Michelle Chase michellechase9@yahoo.com
Swim & Dive, Girls Heather Arseth heatherarseth@yahoo.com

Winter

Sport Name Phone Email
Nordic Skiing, CoEd Larry Myers 763-553-1486 xcmyers@aol.com
Hockey, Girls Jess Christopherson jesschristopherson@gmail.com
Swim and Dive, Boys Graham Charlton whsboysswimdive@gmail.com
Alpine Skiing, CoEd Mike Dzubay 763-475-1177 mikezhut@hotmail.com
Hockey, Boys Pat O'Leary 651-334-5339 poleary21@hotmail.com
Adapted Hockey, CoEd Amy Mayer
Amy.Mayer@minnetonka.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys Bryan Schnettler Bryan.Schnettler@wayzataschools.org
Basketball, Girls Mike Schumacher 763-745-6830 Mike.Schumacher@wayzataschools.org
Dance Team Leslie Swiggum 952-937-9608 Leslie.Swiggum@wayzataschools.org
Gymnastics Carly Holden 612-267-4466 Carly.Holden@wayzataschools.org
Wrestling Eric Swensen 763-745-6994 Eric.Swensen@wayzataschools.org
Cheer Team Michelle Chase michellechase9@yahoo.com